Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry - Mt. Juliet, TN

5.0
  • Other
  • Mt. Juliet, TN
Get directions

About this business

Other

At our family dental office, we are focused on creating outstanding smiles for patients of any age, in a comfortable environment that feels like home. Our office hosts an energetic staff and experienced dentist who provides high-quality dental care for many specialties all under one roof! Our services include preventative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, adult orthodontics, root canal therapy, laser therapy and more. Dr. Corey Jackson and the team, use the latest technology and learn new techniques, through re... read more

Location details

40 W Caldwell St, Mt. Juliet, TN, 37122, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0766 reviews
Select a rating
Marvin N.'s profile image
7 months ago

As always as good as a visit to the dentist can be. Friendly professional treatment. 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive review!  

Amy J.'s profile image
8 months ago

Best staff from from front desk back to dentists and every position in between!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate you taking the time to review us.  

Marlene S.'s profile image
8 months ago

The Dr and staff are always 💯 above board professionally and personally. Thank you for all yiu do for my care. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review. We appreciate it!  

Shirley D.'s profile image
8 months ago

Absolutely great. The service and personnel are not only efficient, but so very friendly. As long as I have teeth, I will stay with this team! 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

John M.'s profile image
8 months ago

Very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional 

Business response:

Thank you for your review!  

Lauren H.'s profile image
8 months ago

Seeing a new dentist and hygienist I was pretty nervous. I am new to the area and saw many good reviews. I’m adding another! Very gentle hygienist and felt the dentist didn’t push unnecessary treatments. Highly recommend this practice. 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive review!  

Leslie S.'s profile image
8 months ago

On time appointment. Cleaning was done and check good. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate you taking the time to review us.  

Janie G.'s profile image
8 months ago

Excellent Experience 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review. We appreciate it!  

Bret K.'s profile image
8 months ago

I hate the dentist typically and this place is GREAT! The front desk staff, the dental hygienists, and the Dentists are all fantastic. I don't dread going to the Dentist since I found Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Frequently asked questions about Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

How is Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry rated?

Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 766 reviews. 

When is Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry open?

Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.