Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry - Mt. Juliet, TN

5.0
  • Other
  • Mt. Juliet, TN
Get directions

About this business

Other

At our family dental office, we are focused on creating outstanding smiles for patients of any age, in a comfortable environment that feels like home. Our office hosts an energetic staff and experienced dentist who provides high-quality dental care for many specialties all under one roof! Our services include preventative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, adult orthodontics, root canal therapy, laser therapy and more. Dr. Corey Jackson and the team, use the latest technology and learn new techniques, through re... read more

Location details

40 W Caldwell St, Mt. Juliet, TN, 37122, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0765 reviews
Select a rating
Novella C.'s profile image
8 months ago

Always friendly and helpful 

Business response:

Thank you for your review!  

Alice C.'s profile image
8 months ago

Everyone is so nice and friendly. And do wonderful job. Thank you! Alice chapman 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive review!  

Silva R.'s profile image
9 months ago

Dr Jackson and his staff are unique, very professional and never got a wrong diagnosis. Strongly recommend ❤️ 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate you taking the time to review us.  

Amalia P.'s profile image
9 months ago

Very good , service , friendly attentive , you made me feel welcome , the people in the front desk very friendly and Dr Corey very attentive and professional in what He does , thank you, congratulations for your great service 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review. We appreciate it!  

Vath C.'s profile image
10 months ago

Ashley was very sweet she did an awsome job 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Robert S.'s profile image
10 months ago

My wife and I are busy people and life doesn't let us have issues on an 8 to 5 basis... The team at Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry put the patient's needs first... Professional from the first hello to the caring follow up... 

Business response:

Thank you for your review!  

Jill G.'s profile image
10 months ago

Great people and very timely! Love this office!! 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive review!  

Cathy H.'s profile image
11 months ago

Always a great experience. Sonya is the best hygienist and just a lot of fun to talk to till she says shut your mouth and open your mouth so I can do my job. Lol !! Very nice to meet Dr Gene. Would highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate you taking the time to review us.  

Johnnie D.'s profile image
11 months ago

Fantastic experience I had seven teeth pulled on top and was replaced with a plate which is great. It’s very pretty Dr. Jean was awesome with me. He cater to how I felt and what was going on with my mouth and everything but it was a wonderful experience. If I had to do it over, I would use Dr.Gean and Dr. Jackson, every time. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review. We appreciate it!  

Frequently asked questions about Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

How is Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry rated?

Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 765 reviews. 

When is Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry open?

Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.