Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry - Mt. Juliet, TN

5.0
  • Other
  • Mt. Juliet, TN
Get directions

About this business

Other

At our family dental office, we are focused on creating outstanding smiles for patients of any age, in a comfortable environment that feels like home. Our office hosts an energetic staff and experienced dentist who provides high-quality dental care for many specialties all under one roof! Our services include preventative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, adult orthodontics, root canal therapy, laser therapy and more. Dr. Corey Jackson and the team, use the latest technology and learn new techniques, through re... read more

Location details

40 W Caldwell St, Mt. Juliet, TN, 37122, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0765 reviews
Select a rating
Gregory N.'s profile image
11 months ago

Whole process was pain free with two extractions! Dr Long was awesome as well as his assistant! Definitely would recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Karen C.'s profile image
11 months ago

Best experience at a dental practice I have had in a long time. Dr. Long is the best! He & his assistant Ashley make you comfortable every step of the way! I highly recommend this practice for any of your dental needs. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review!  

Charles F.'s profile image
11 months ago

Very good service very helpful good at what they do 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive review!  

Anderson S.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast, efficient, friendly service. Called at 8:30 for an emergency appointment and was in at 11:00. When you have a tooth ache that’s the kind of service you need. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate you taking the time to review us.  

Christine M.'s profile image
Christine M. 
a year ago

Loved it, Sonya did a thorough job cleaning my teeth, they feel and look great. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review. We appreciate it!  

Bret K.'s profile image
a year ago

I HATE going to the dentist, but I LOVE this place. They are the best ever. Don’t waste your time going anywhere else! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review. We appreciate it!  

Donna M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great as always ♥️ Everyone there is awesome and always make me feel comfortable. Dr. Jackson and his team are the best!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Monika C.'s profile image
a year ago

Best dental experience I have ever had! Would recommend this place to everyone. Dr. Gean is very professional and extremely nice guy that does amazing dental work. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review!  

Thomas H.'s profile image
a year ago

Great place and you can trust in them 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate you taking the time to review us.  

Frequently asked questions about Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

How is Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry rated?

Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 765 reviews. 

When is Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry open?

Mt. Juliet Family & Cosmetic Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.