Nate's Next Gen Auto Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Nate's Next Gen Auto Care

5.0
  • Automotive
  • Chandler, AZ
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Repair

Are you looking for an auto repair shop that knows how to get the job done right the first time? Our auto shop has been repairing cars for over 5 years in Chandler. We specialize in the complexities of modern vehicle repairs and our head mechanic is ASE certified. We can help with all your needs from whether you need a simple oil change, brake repair, A/C repair, emissions testing, emissions repair, or a light came on and you don't know what you need. Call today to schedule an appointment! 

Location details

4043 W Kitty Hawk Way, 5, Chandler, AZ, 85226, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0554 reviews
5
532
4
12
3
1
2
0
1
0
9 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Brenna Fisher's profile image
Brenna Fisher 
22 days ago

Really great experience here. I had an emergency and had to get my car towed here without any advanced warning to Nate's. They were friendly and accomodate me as soon as they could. On top of that, Nate was so knowledgeable about my Toyota Camry Hyrbid. Since I purchased it, I haven't had a mechanic be able to break down the problems and solutions and explain everything to me like he was able to. Even though there was some delay before my car could get fixed, they stayed in communication with me and worked to get it taken ca... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Brenna, for taking the time to share your experience!  

Melisa Lopez's profile image
Melisa Lopez 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Sophie and Nate are wonderful. I just had repairs done on my Highlander. Outstanding service. Very reasonable rates. Most importantly...they are very honest and transparent. I will be servicing my vehicles here from now on and and highly recommend Nate's Next Gen Auto!!! 

Kedar's profile image
2 years ago

I took my Prius C one to Nate first time when the battery failed. Since than I trust no other dealers/auto mechanics other than Nate Auto Repair. I will recommend to anyone who is Phoenix to go Nate Auto Repair. I take my Prius and Nissan to Nate. Sophie is very friendly and Honest and helps customers out. Nate is very professional and honest and will take care of your car like his own. 100% satisfaction guaranteed!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Kedar, for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. 

Paul B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent honest service I see why they get such great reviews. Great communication, excellent service, very honest and reasonable rates. 

Rulon E.'s profile image
Rulon E. 
3 years ago

Good Honest Service Brought in car for LOF. Did not have an appointment, but they worked us in. Determined that car needed a new 12v battery and new front brakes. I have a HUM device that indicated the battery was suspect, although I did not tell Nate. Worked until just before closing to get the work done. I have always found Nate’s to be totally honest. 

Richard H.'s profile image
Richard H. 
3 years ago

Excellent service. Nate's knowledge and willingness to go the extra mile. If you have a Hybrid, you need to go to Nate's Next Gen Auto. 

Brittany B.'s profile image
Brittany B. 
3 years ago

Quick, affordable, friendly service Nate’s always takes great care of me & my vehicle. This time around it was an oil change & timing belt replacement. Dropped it off yesterday afternoon & it was ready for me this morning. 

Michael M.'s profile image
Michael M. 
3 years ago

Great Service, that really cares about their customers Sofie was really helpful and went the excellent mile. She made sure to call me with any updates and always tried to work hard for the best price for parts for me. She was also really sympathetic for my situation due to COVID, which you really don't see in most auto repair shops. Very thankful for their help and honesty. Will definitely continue to use their service. 

Phil W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Ford Escspe Hybrid I was impressed by the honesty and knowledge of the owner and the reasonable prices. I would definately recommend them to people I know. 

Silvia H.'s profile image
Silvia H. 
3 years ago

Customer service and pricing I’d come back 

Frequently asked questions about Nate's Next Gen Auto Care

How is Nate's Next Gen Auto Care rated?

Nate's Next Gen Auto Care has a 5 star rating with 554 reviews. 

When is Nate's Next Gen Auto Care open?

Nate's Next Gen Auto Care is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:30 a.m.