Neff Brothers Stone's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Neff Brothers Stone - Manassas Park, VA

5.0
  • Other
  • Manassas Park, VA
Get directions

About this business

Other

For over 25 years, we have been Northern Virginia’s concrete product supplier and recycling center. We offer a wide variety of sand, gravel, stone, topsoil, mulch, and more to meet your landscaping and construction needs. We also carry the entire line of Nicolock pavers and retaining wall products. Our products are available for pick-up or delivery for your convenience. In addition to our large selection of masonry and landscaping materials, we also offer numerous services including: - Bobcat & Truck Rental - Construction/C... read more

Location details

9119 Industry Dr, Manassas Park, VA, 20111, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0184 reviews
Select a rating
Jheferson's profile image
11 months ago

The guys here are easy going. Loved that they delivered my River jacks within 1 hour of ordering. 

Business response:

Jheferson, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Grodby's profile image
a year ago

Great savers the owner of the cares of everything in a timely manner‘s. If you need pavers, they can get it quickly. Great customer service. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Grodby. Come back to see us! 

Elmer's profile image
a year ago

The best place for all my project !! 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Elmer. 

doug's profile image
a year ago

excellent products and excellent customer service 

Business response:

Doug, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Scott's profile image
a year ago

Great working with you guys! Thank you 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Scott. Come back to see us! 

Retno's profile image
a year ago

Great price and easy transaction 

Business response:

Retno, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Matt's profile image
a year ago

From the ordering to delivery, everything was great. Highly recommend 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Matt, and we hope to work with you again! 

John's profile image
a year ago

Our interaction was brief (just before closing) but informative. Once I processed the info and contacted you for order and delivery, all was received the next morning. The stone I ordered looked good, but time will tell as we get through the pallets how much waste was in the middle and the consistency of the cut of all the stone. 

Business response:

John, thank you for taking time to share your feedback. Please let us know if we can be of additional assistance. 

Jesse's profile image
a year ago

I worked with Matt on finding an alternate block for a stone wall that was over 200 ft. Materials are hard to find and Matt sourced them pretty quickly. He also provided some contractor POCs to do the work when my builder couldn't find anyone. Great prices and easy to work with on delivery, payment and alternative options. Highly recommend Neff Brothers stone. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Jesse. Come back to see us! 

Frequently asked questions about Neff Brothers Stone

How is Neff Brothers Stone rated?

Neff Brothers Stone has a 5 star rating with 184 reviews. 

When is Neff Brothers Stone open?

Neff Brothers Stone is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.