Neff Brothers Stone's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Neff Brothers Stone - Manassas Park, VA

5.0
  • Other
  • Manassas Park, VA
Get directions

About this business

Other

For over 25 years, we have been Northern Virginia’s concrete product supplier and recycling center. We offer a wide variety of sand, gravel, stone, topsoil, mulch, and more to meet your landscaping and construction needs. We also carry the entire line of Nicolock pavers and retaining wall products. Our products are available for pick-up or delivery for your convenience. In addition to our large selection of masonry and landscaping materials, we also offer numerous services including: - Bobcat & Truck Rental - Construction/C... read more

Location details

9119 Industry Dr, Manassas Park, VA, 20111, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0184 reviews
Select a rating
Arthur S.'s profile image
a year ago

Outstanding staff. Wonderful selection. Great prices. The very best in northern virginia. Our go to place for all our place out door projects! 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Arthur. 

Cassie's profile image
a year ago

Very nice and patient customer service. Due to many circumstances and lacks of experiences for materials, Neff brothers stone provided us lots of help and our project is finally now in good shape. 

Business response:

Cassie, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Melody's profile image
a year ago

Delivery on time and as expected. Helpful discussion of future needs with a courteous driver who took care in the delivery. 

Business response:

Melody, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Daniel's profile image
a year ago

Great service 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Daniel, and we hope to work with you again! 

Mr. L.'s profile image
a year ago

The 4 ton of #57 gravel worked out great to refurbish my 34 year old parking pad. Delivered on time and right we’re I wanted it. My crew of 8 family and friends made quick work of the pile so we could relax and enjoy the rest of the day. Will keep the Neff Brothers in mind for future needs. 

Business response:

Mr. Lesuer, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Ryan's profile image
a year ago

Good customer service, delivered when expected, good materials. 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Ryan, and we hope to work with you again! 

Doi Yarna R.'s profile image
Doi Yarna R. 
a year ago

Matt Neff’s is very professional and helpful in our needs for our project quick response, we’re very satisfied doing business with his team. Thanks Doi Phuenphiphop Secretary of Wat YarnnaRangsee Buddhist Monastery, 22155 Sterling, Virginia 20164 

Business response:

Doi Yarna, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Luis's profile image
a year ago

Working with you has been always professional and the best customer service! You have the Best customer service in the area! Keep up the Good work on knowing how to treat all types of Contractors’s! Thank you again for your excellent customer service! 

Business response:

Luis, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Alasdair's profile image
a year ago

Love this company! They make everything easy. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Alasdair. Come back to see us! 

Frequently asked questions about Neff Brothers Stone

How is Neff Brothers Stone rated?

Neff Brothers Stone has a 5 star rating with 184 reviews. 

When is Neff Brothers Stone open?

Neff Brothers Stone is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.