Neff Brothers Stone's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Neff Brothers Stone - Manassas Park, VA

5.0
  • Other
  • Manassas Park, VA
Get directions

About this business

Other

For over 25 years, we have been Northern Virginia’s concrete product supplier and recycling center. We offer a wide variety of sand, gravel, stone, topsoil, mulch, and more to meet your landscaping and construction needs. We also carry the entire line of Nicolock pavers and retaining wall products. Our products are available for pick-up or delivery for your convenience. In addition to our large selection of masonry and landscaping materials, we also offer numerous services including: - Bobcat & Truck Rental - Construction/C... read more

Location details

9119 Industry Dr, Manassas Park, VA, 20111, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0184 reviews
Select a rating
Satyaveer S.'s profile image
Satyaveer S. 
2 years ago

Looking for 1.5 ton of concrete sand delivered to following address: 25851 Rawley Springs Drive, Chantilly, VA 20152  

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Satyaveer. 

Luis's profile image
2 years ago

Excellent pricing! Excellent service and always friendly and professional! Will always return! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Luis. Come back to see us! 

Bob's profile image
2 years ago

I ordered mulch and it was delivered the same day. The mulch was good quality and the driver was very professional and skilled. He placed the mulch exactly where I asked making it easier for me to spread it. I use them every spring. 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Bob. 

James's profile image
2 years ago

Neff Bro’s has definitely been a pleasure to work with, they have provided exceptional customer service along with excellent help for material purchasing. As a local contractor myself, I can speak to how much of a difference it makes to have a material supplier be as offering of their services as Neff Bros. Would highly recommend them to local contractors along with local residents looking for a material supplier locally owned and operated. 

Business response:

James, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Keith's profile image
2 years ago

Delivery driver arrived exactly on time and placed the stones right where we wanted them. He was also very courteous. Well done. 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Keith, and we hope to work with you again! 

Valeria's profile image
2 years ago

Great customer service, very helpful and friendly. Thank you Matt for your patience! 

Business response:

Valeria, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Mike's profile image
2 years ago

You delivered an outstanding topsoil/compost mix to my yard. The driver was able to jump the soil into separate spots of my yard. Thanks so much. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Mike. Come back to see us! 

Tom's profile image
2 years ago

We cannot express our gratitude enough to Neff Bros. Everyone was so responsive. We needed an unforeseen delivery for same day service, of some masonry sand for a pool being constructed last minute and these guys did it! And within a couple hours of my call! I don’t know what we would have done without them! They were so pleasant and professional, they really know their stuff! Please call and use Neff Bros for all your project needs you will not be disappointed! 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Tom. 

Abel's profile image
2 years ago

The service was great!!! 

Business response:

Abel, thank you for sharing your feedback. 

Frequently asked questions about Neff Brothers Stone

How is Neff Brothers Stone rated?

Neff Brothers Stone has a 5 star rating with 184 reviews. 

When is Neff Brothers Stone open?

Neff Brothers Stone is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.