Neff Brothers Stone's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Neff Brothers Stone - Manassas Park, VA

5.0
  • Other
  • Manassas Park, VA
Get directions

About this business

Other

For over 25 years, we have been Northern Virginia’s concrete product supplier and recycling center. We offer a wide variety of sand, gravel, stone, topsoil, mulch, and more to meet your landscaping and construction needs. We also carry the entire line of Nicolock pavers and retaining wall products. Our products are available for pick-up or delivery for your convenience. In addition to our large selection of masonry and landscaping materials, we also offer numerous services including: - Bobcat & Truck Rental - Construction/C... read more

Location details

9119 Industry Dr, Manassas Park, VA, 20111, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0184 reviews
Select a rating
Leo's profile image
2 years ago

costumer service excellence taking mi order quicky and delivery arrive on time same day i made mi order person of delivery truck also very friendly and professional 

Business response:

Leo, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Tony's profile image
2 years ago

Just wanted to say the ordering and delivery of my landscape was smooth and fast. Most importantly the delivery was on time which very nice! Nothing worse than waiting for your delivery and it comes hours after you were told it would be there! Thanks again! 

Business response:

Tony, thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future. 

Patricia's profile image
2 years ago

The past 2 years my husband I are redoing our backyard and doing so requested many different loads of trucks. Each and every loads We’re delivered on time and exactly we wanted . Great company to work with and every one is nice including the truck driver 

Business response:

Patricia, thank you for sharing your thoughts and for choosing Neff Brothers Stone. 

Paul's profile image
2 years ago

Friendly and helpful service on the phone, and great delivery. The driver went out of his way to drop the gravel exactly where we needed it. 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Paul, and we hope to work with you again! 

Mr. G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Third load of RC21A. Very polite staff and the driver always put the load exactly where I ask! I plan to keep doing business with Neff Brothers 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience and continuing to choose Neff Brothers Stone. 

Mr. G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Needed Crusher Run to make a pad for a chicken coop and run. Sent Matt a text and he replied with a competitive quote. Luis delivered the next morning. Great service all around. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Mr.Gordy. Come back to see us! 

Donnie's profile image
3 years ago

Donnie here,with The Basement Pros!!! Great service everytime.Honest and prompt with delivery times.Great to work with,and will continue to choose Neff Bros. 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Donnie. 

Jerry's profile image
3 years ago

Great service and quick delivery. 

Business response:

Jerry, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Eric's profile image
3 years ago

Very responsive and easy to work with to get the mulch quickly. Will come back to them again for landscaping needs! 

Business response:

Eric, thank you for choosing Neff Brothers Stone and for sharing your support. 

Frequently asked questions about Neff Brothers Stone

How is Neff Brothers Stone rated?

Neff Brothers Stone has a 5 star rating with 184 reviews. 

When is Neff Brothers Stone open?

Neff Brothers Stone is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.