Neff Brothers Stone's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Neff Brothers Stone - Manassas Park, VA

5.0
  • Other
  • Manassas Park, VA
Get directions

About this business

Other

For over 25 years, we have been Northern Virginia’s concrete product supplier and recycling center. We offer a wide variety of sand, gravel, stone, topsoil, mulch, and more to meet your landscaping and construction needs. We also carry the entire line of Nicolock pavers and retaining wall products. Our products are available for pick-up or delivery for your convenience. In addition to our large selection of masonry and landscaping materials, we also offer numerous services including: - Bobcat & Truck Rental - Construction/C... read more

Location details

9119 Industry Dr, Manassas Park, VA, 20111, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0184 reviews
Select a rating
Rob G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Same day delivery was very good 

Business response:

Rob, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Rush's profile image
3 years ago

Matt is always great. Silver is the best driver and always does his best to help the customer. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Rush. Come back to see us! 

Paulo's profile image
3 years ago

Great Experience! Very Knowledgeable and got my material delivered faster than expected. 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Paulo. 

Tom's profile image
3 years ago

Very prompt service, good price, and delivery driver was very consensus about dump location. This the the third time I have used Neff Brothers and they have always exceeded expectations. The topsoil is excellent quality, grass came in thick and green. 

Business response:

Tom, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Ray's profile image
3 years ago

Have been using Neff Brothers for a few years now, always available and will complete your orders in a timely manner. 

Business response:

Ray, thank you for your support. 

Joel's profile image
3 years ago

Great people, great service. 

Business response:

Joel, thanks for the great feedback. 

Elvis's profile image
3 years ago

excellent service they are very professional very happy with the construction materials and the very affordable prices 

Business response:

Thanks for the great review. 

Devesh's profile image
3 years ago

Matt at Neff brothers was helpful from the initial visit to their site and provided good insight into what he thought needed to be considered in picking material for a patio without ever being overbearing. Maintained regular contact on letting me know when the material arrived to working with me on delivery dates. Highly recommend 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience. Please let us know if we can be of additional assistance in the future. 

Lynne's profile image
3 years ago

Neff Brothers helped me out of a huge jam, especially Matt. We were scheduled to get a load of gravel on Monday that never showed. Thankfully Neff Brothers were able to deliver a load of gravel within 3 hours of us calling. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Lynne. 

Frequently asked questions about Neff Brothers Stone

How is Neff Brothers Stone rated?

Neff Brothers Stone has a 5 star rating with 184 reviews. 

When is Neff Brothers Stone open?

Neff Brothers Stone is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.