Neff Brothers Stone's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Neff Brothers Stone - Manassas Park, VA

5.0
  • Other
  • Manassas Park, VA
Get directions

About this business

Other

For over 25 years, we have been Northern Virginia’s concrete product supplier and recycling center. We offer a wide variety of sand, gravel, stone, topsoil, mulch, and more to meet your landscaping and construction needs. We also carry the entire line of Nicolock pavers and retaining wall products. Our products are available for pick-up or delivery for your convenience. In addition to our large selection of masonry and landscaping materials, we also offer numerous services including: - Bobcat & Truck Rental - Construction/C... read more

Location details

9119 Industry Dr, Manassas Park, VA, 20111, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0184 reviews
Select a rating
Kevin's profile image
3 years ago

Great experience, will make future orders! 

Business response:

Kevin, thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to serving you again. 

Jeff M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Driver arrived precisely on time, was friendly and professional, and dumped recycled aggregate exactly where I needed it. The price was great and I could not be more pleased with the service. I highly recommend Neff Brothers and will definately use them again. 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Jeff, and we hope to work with you again! 

Mike's profile image
3 years ago

Matt at Neff Brothers was very helpful to us and our outdoor classroom and gardens project. They were very prompt and made sure we had what we needed. With some of the supply constraints during this covid19 time, Matt helped us find the large volume of pavers needed to complete our project on time. Many thanks! I am sure our school community will be happy. Mike T. 

Business response:

Mike, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Mr. G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Driver was timely, put the load exactly where I wanted, and had the bill printed and ready. Quick and courteous! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Denise. 

Rush's profile image
3 years ago

Recycled 21A was delivered on time. Drive dumped in the exact 2 spots I had marked. Neff always does great 

Business response:

We appreciate your support! 

Kellie's profile image
3 years ago

Y'all came on time, with the right gravel and out it right where I needed it. Five Stars!! 

Business response:

Kellie, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Seth's profile image
3 years ago

Both loads were delivered on schedule and dumped were I needed them. I would order from again. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Seth. Come back to see us! 

Mauricio's profile image
3 years ago

You guys are the best far is materials 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Mauricio. 

Vicki's profile image
3 years ago

Delivered on time, no problems at all. Quality material 

Business response:

Vicki, thank you for sharing your feedback. 

Frequently asked questions about Neff Brothers Stone

How is Neff Brothers Stone rated?

Neff Brothers Stone has a 5 star rating with 184 reviews. 

When is Neff Brothers Stone open?

Neff Brothers Stone is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.