New York Butcher Shoppe & Wine Bar's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

New York Butcher Shoppe & Wine Bar

4.9
  • Other
  • Cornelius, NC

About this business

Other

Our name says it all. Our gourmet butcher shop and deli strive to create a prime experience for our customers in Charlotte, NC. We provide guests with a huge selection of premier meats and cheeses, gourmet prepared foods, and an extensive wine selection. Looking for a quick grab-and-go meal? We have a whole section dedicated to prepared fresh meals. From prime meat sandwiches to daily selections of cooked veggies, you can find it all at our market! Stop in today to stock up for dinner this week and drinks for the weekend! Ne... read more

Location details

20823 N Main St, C, Cornelius, NC, 28031, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.9104 reviews
Select a rating
John Bowling's profile image
John Bowling 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great steak sandwich and grilled broccolini 

Business response:

John, thank you for the fantastic review! 

Tricia Gates's profile image
Tricia Gates 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great food bites - an incredible meats for tak out cozy ; friendly bar for Quality wine an Beer 🎈🍺 

Dawn Whisnant's profile image
Dawn Whisnant 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Just a great place to be for wine and a awesome lunch among friendly people. Love that I can grab their prepared foods to go or the ingredients to make my own. So many great options. 

Amanda Rossi's profile image
Amanda Rossi 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Place was awesome! If you’re local to Cornelius I highly recommend this place. The sausage was phenomenal 🤌🏼 

John N. Batounis's profile image
John N. Batounis 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great selection of meats, cheeses, and seafood. Perfect place to grab a beer and a bite. 

Steven Goldstein's profile image
Steven Goldstein 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great food to eat on ot take out. Even has pre-made food to take home and just reheat. 

Dan Pliszka's profile image
Dan Pliszka 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I’ve heard so much about the Cuban Sandwich from New York Butcher Shoppe and Wine Bar in Cornelius, NC. I’ll give it a B+ The sandwich was a bit over cooked which rendered it a little on the dry side. I like a good balance of pickles/mustard and pork/ham. The pickle/ mustard balance was spot on. The ham/pork balance was off with the ham barely showing through. Because it was on the dry side, the sandwich could have used more cheese. My wife had the Cobb salad with smoked salmon which was HUGE and very tasty. We also share... read more

Brian Griffith-Paige's profile image
Brian Griffith-Paige 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I’m more than likely late to the party with my visit to New York Butcher Shoppe but I was so impressed with my experience today. Super friendly, and helpful and they had a ton of selections to choose from. Fresh meats, prepared foods, wine and a full sit down menu. Check it out if you haven’t stopped by yet! 

Melinda Kington's profile image
Melinda Kington 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Dine in and enjoy great food and excellent service! 

Frequently asked questions about New York Butcher Shoppe & Wine Bar

How is New York Butcher Shoppe & Wine Bar rated?

New York Butcher Shoppe & Wine Bar has a 4.9 star rating with 104 reviews. 

When is New York Butcher Shoppe & Wine Bar open?

New York Butcher Shoppe & Wine Bar is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m.