Noble Delights Bakery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Noble Delights Bakery

5.0
  • Wedding Planning
  • Leander, TX
Get directions

About this business

HospitalityWedding Planning

Looking for a bakery in Leander, TX? At Noble Delights Bakery, we are passionate about turning our customers' dreams into a reality. With our versatile offerings and talented staff, we can create the perfect novelty cakes, custom cakes, wedding cakes, cupcakes, cookies, and more. Our tasty products are not only delicious but also beautifully designed. When you step into our clean and inviting environment, you'll feel at ease knowing that ordering from us is easy and hassle-free. Visit us today and experience the joy of Noble... read more

Location details

2091 S Hwy 183, Suite B, Leander, TX, 78641, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue10:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed10:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu10:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0106 reviews
5
79
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
26 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Rachel Woodburn's profile image
Rachel Woodburn 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Regina is AMAZING and such an incredibly talented baker! She worked with me to develop the perfect bride’s and groom’s cakes and she did not disappoint! She’s so incredibly nice and helpful, and her cakes are to die for! All my guests were raving about my strawberry-filled wedding cake. Definitely hire Noble Delights Bakery as your wedding baker!!! 

Sylvia Lopez's profile image
Sylvia Lopez 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

This is our new favorite place,chocolate cake wt Nutella,carrot cake cupcakes,oreo cake balls.I can honestly say we can taste the homemade n love in every bite. 

Chadwick Bohannan's profile image
Chadwick Bohannan 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

Regina has made several cakes for my sons birthdays. They always come out looking awesome and taste absolutely delicious. My family and I were super excited about the store front opening and had to stop by today and enjoy some delicious cupcakes. I highly recommend Noble Delights!! 

Jamie Wheeler's profile image
Jamie Wheeler 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

We’ve used Noble Delights twice now, and we will forever use her for our cake needs! She is so easy to work with, and the results are fabulous! Everyone absolutely adores the look of the cake, but are then shocked by how DELICIOUS the cake is! This year our 5 year old wanted a Cruella cake - and Noble Delights made us the perfect cake! 

Monica Luera Ariola's profile image
Monica Luera Ariola 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Thank you for such a beautiful and delicious cake.Everyone enjoyed it! 

Shari Ann's profile image
Shari Ann 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Regina made our sons Jurassic Park birthday cake and it was phenomenal! Excellent design work and best of all it tasted wonderful. 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful recommendation❣️ 

Hailey Rose Minardi's profile image
Hailey Rose Minardi 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Regina is awesome! She made my sons “smash cake” for his first birthday exactly the way I pictured it. She’s very accommodating and has great customer service. I will be using her again! 

Jeanette Braun Cacciola's profile image
Jeanette Braun Cacciola 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

A friend had cupcakes delivered to me. They were delicious—not too sweet but so tasty and pretty too. 

Sravanti Sunkara's profile image
Sravanti Sunkara 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Regina made awesome dairy free cakes for my kids birthday. very professional and economical. 

Frequently asked questions about Noble Delights Bakery

How is Noble Delights Bakery rated?

Noble Delights Bakery has a 5 star rating with 106 reviews. 

When is Noble Delights Bakery open?

Noble Delights Bakery is closed now. It will open on Saturday at 10:30 a.m.