Northshore Exteriors's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northshore Exteriors - Traverse City, MI

5.0
  • Other
  • Traverse City, MI
Get directions

About this business

Other

When you need dependable protection for your family, you can trust Northshore Exteriors, LLC. For more than 25 years, we've been offering top-notch roofing services in Traverse City, MI, at a reasonable price. Our experienced roofers will be with you from inspection to completion, ensuring results that meet or surpass your hopes. Whether it's a minor leak that needs to be addressed or a complete roofing installation, you can be sure you're in safe hands. Contact us today to receive a complimentary estimate. We look forward t... read more

Location details

3417 Cass Road, Traverse City, MI, 49684, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0215 reviews
Select a rating
John H.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent service! Came out for estimate next day and repaired our siding within a week! Highly recommend. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, John!  

Jessica J.'s profile image
a month ago

Great experience  

Business response:

Thank you, Jessica! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Anna H.'s profile image
3 months ago

I spent 3 years looking for someone to fix my picture window leak. Northshore Exteriors came to the rescue! The old siding was tore off in one day and next day the window was sealed and new siding was put on!!! Very professional and I will only use them in the future. Fantastic job, great communication and very professional!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Anna! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Maude R.'s profile image
5 months ago

I know that "5" is the highest rating, but I'd bump Northshore's rating higher. Their work (new roof and skylight) was beautifully accomplished. Reliably true to their word and highly responsive and communicative throughout, Joe and every one of his team worked with sincere bent toward being brotherly helpful -- from quoting to cleaning up the last bit of evidence that they'd been there. It was a joy working with Northshore. Thank you< Joe and team! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Maude!  

Kevin H.'s profile image
7 months ago

We had Northshore do a total tear-off. Nathan Baird was the sales/project guy. We couldn't be happier with everything. Two other local companies gave bids that were absurdly high for the exact same roofing. It was like talking to bad used-car salesmen who don't know much about cars, use scare tactics, and don't provide any details about how they arrive at the cost. In contrast, Nathan was extremely knowledgeable, provided a detailed breakdown of costs, and came in at half the cost of the next lowest bid. The workmanship lo... read more

Business response:

Kevin, we appreciate the review!  

Keith A.'s profile image
7 months ago

Northshore replaced our roof in January 2023, noticed a problem recently with the ridge vent. Called Northshore, a representative came out shortly after to assess the problem. Northshore took care of the problem in a expedient manner that was above our expectations by replacing the entire ridge vent! Would recommend Northshore to anyone needing roofing installation.  

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Keith!  

Scott L.'s profile image
9 months ago

Northshore was fast, friendly, and professional. It is wonderful when you call a company, leave a message, and get a call back the same day! They came out and looked at our roof, made some recommendations and got back to us with an estimate right away. We could not have been happier with the quality of their work. They took pictures of the work they did and checked to make sure we did not have additional needs or questions before they left.  

Business response:

Thank you, Scott! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Kyle Andrew Carr, M.'s profile image
Kyle Andrew Carr, M. 
10 months ago

Excellent roof replacement several years ago, and communicative, helpful staff when I have had subsequent questions. 

Business response:

Thank you, Kyle! Glad we could provide a great service!  

K/R K.'s profile image
10 months ago

Truly impressed by the management team and the installation crew. The roofing proposal was detailed and competitively priced. Communication was great throughout the process and we always knew what to expect. Final cleanup was thorough and the workmanship is excellent. We would definitely recommend Northshore based on the work they performed for us. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, K/r!  

Frequently asked questions about Northshore Exteriors

How is Northshore Exteriors rated?

Northshore Exteriors has a 5 star rating with 215 reviews. 

When is Northshore Exteriors open?

Northshore Exteriors is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.