Northshore Exteriors's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northshore Exteriors

5.0
  • Other
  • Traverse City, MI
Get directions

About this business

Other

When you need dependable protection for your family, you can trust Northshore Exteriors, LLC. For more than 25 years, we've been offering top-notch roofing services in Traverse City, MI, at a reasonable price. Our experienced roofers will be with you from inspection to completion, ensuring results that meet or surpass your hopes. Whether it's a minor leak that needs to be addressed or a complete roofing installation, you can be sure you're in safe hands. Contact us today to receive a complimentary estimate. We look forward t... read more

Location details

3417 Cass Road, Traverse City, MI, 49684, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0227 reviews
Select a rating
Bob S.'s profile image
11 months ago

Our condo association needed a contractor that could respond to storm damage and/or water damage caused by roof or flashing issues. Northshore was up to the challenge. They have been responsive every step of the way. The team of Landon and Nick met with our team and listened to our needs. Kristen and Beth are awesome with coordination of the schedule. Quality repairs have done quickly and professionally. Northshore is highly recommended for exterior work. 

Business response:

Bob, we appreciate the review!  

Mike P.'s profile image
a year ago

Special Thank You to Brandon and Jacob for Finishing My House Roof. Jacob Made Sure to Seal the Stack, also. Now My Garage and Home Can Be Checked Off. Nick Was Also Instrumental in Setting Up The Job. Kudos  

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Mike!  

Jim G.'s profile image
a year ago

I was impressed by these guys who told me they would be out to evaluate potential hail damage to my roof with a date, time and even rainy conditions. They were here right on time , very courteous and did a very thorough assessment of the roof situation. I would highly recommend them for future work.  

Business response:

Thank you, Jim! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

John & Sharon N.'s profile image
John & Sharon N. 
a year ago

Jacob R. spent an hour plus on the roof and in the attic trying to track down a leak. He kept at it til he found the problem. Per company policy, he said we owed nothing. He definitely exceeded our expectations. Needless to say, we are new fans of NorthShore Exteriors, and will use them for our future roofing needs. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, John!  

Joe B.'s profile image
a year ago

Last Monday an army of trucks pulled into our driveway at 8am. By 3pm, they were gone. In between those times a very professional and hard working crew worked like crazy to tear off, repair, and reinstall a new roof for us. We couldn't be happier! The workmanship was excellent, all details were dealt with and even the cleanup was extremely thorough. Highly recommended!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Joe!  

Dan's profile image
a year ago

We called Northshore exteriors to do a minor repair on some loose siding. They came out exactly when scheduled and completed the repair the same day. Since it was such a small job, they discounted their usual fee. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you, Dan! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Cindy M.'s profile image
a year ago

I am very pleased with Northshore Exteriors! Jacob Robertson came out to fix my roof today and did a fantastic job. He is very knowledgeable and took the time to test his work. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs roof work done. 

Business response:

Cindy, we appreciate the review!  

R G S.'s profile image
a year ago

I was a little taken aback with the amount of time that the job took to complete, but that being said this was the only company that would even take on the job after a tree fell on the roof of me house. Most companies were to busy to even commit. Factoring in illness and weather the delay was understandable. When they finally got to my job, the turn around time was phenomenal. Less than 24 hours, cleaned up and better than before! Jacob was very helpful, kind and professional. Thank you Northshore! 

Business response:

Thank you, R! Glad we could provide a great service!  

James's profile image
a year ago

They were very courteous quick and clean. I look forward to using this company again. 

Business response:

Thank you, James! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Frequently asked questions about Northshore Exteriors

How is Northshore Exteriors rated?

Northshore Exteriors has a 5 star rating with 227 reviews. 

When is Northshore Exteriors open?

Northshore Exteriors is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.