Northshore Exteriors's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northshore Exteriors

5.0
  • Other
  • Traverse City, MI
Get directions

About this business

Other

When you need dependable protection for your family, you can trust Northshore Exteriors, LLC. For more than 25 years, we've been offering top-notch roofing services in Traverse City, MI, at a reasonable price. Our experienced roofers will be with you from inspection to completion, ensuring results that meet or surpass your hopes. Whether it's a minor leak that needs to be addressed or a complete roofing installation, you can be sure you're in safe hands. Contact us today to receive a complimentary estimate. We look forward t... read more

Location details

3417 Cass Road, Traverse City, MI, 49684, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0227 reviews
Select a rating
Mary W.'s profile image
a year ago

The Team at Northshore Exteriors are like a well oiled machine. From the start Jared and his staff were very professional, attentive, and efficient. Their roofing crew was the hardest working team that I have ever seen! If I could give them more than 5 stars I would. I highly recommend Northshore Exteriors, LLC. 

Business response:

Mary, we appreciate the review!  

Bill S.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job, Joe! We’re very happy with our new roof. Northshore has high expertise and great attention to detail. Job was done fast and well with name brand materials, plus unexpected extras like painting the vent stacks to match the roof color. Final bill was exactly as estimated, and competitive with other bids. Northshore is highly recommended! 

Business response:

Thank you, Bill! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Jessica R.'s profile image
a year ago

JJoe & crew were excellent, diligent, courteous & fast. I am so pleased with all aspects of the job, but especially the beauty of the new roof! 

Business response:

Thank you, Jessica! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Margo's profile image
a year ago

We couldn’t be more pleased with the wonderful job Northshore Exteriors LLC did on our roof. Joe made sure all of our needs were met, was very fair in his quote and did more than was expected. Andy and all of the staff/workers were very professional, courteous and worked extremely hard in the hottest stretch of weather TC has seen in years. They did a great job of cleaning up all of the roofing nails, old shingles, old wood, etc. and did an excellent job all the way around, from start to finish. It took them very little time... read more

Business response:

Margo, we appreciate the review!  

Ralph B.'s profile image
a year ago

Joe and his crew were easy to work with? Did work beyond what was in the bid. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Ralph!  

Kyle Kobylski, P.'s profile image
Kyle Kobylski, P. 
a year ago

Extremely responsive, rapid performance of work, Flexible with scheduling. Our #1 preferred roofing contractor. I have personally recommended Northshore Exteriors multiple times when asked for roofing contractor references. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Kyle!  

Mike's profile image
a year ago

Was refreshing to have work done by a very dependable contractor. 

Business response:

Thank you, Mike! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Rosemary R.'s profile image
a year ago

They put a new roof on my home last year. Our roof is now properly vented and It was wonderful when 90 degrees outside and our air conditioner did not come on till 4pm. Thank you so much!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Rosemary! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Steven P.'s profile image
a year ago

Great work and cleanup was perfect, all at a fair price. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Steven!  

Frequently asked questions about Northshore Exteriors

How is Northshore Exteriors rated?

Northshore Exteriors has a 5 star rating with 227 reviews. 

When is Northshore Exteriors open?

Northshore Exteriors is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.