Parker Rich Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Parker Rich Group

5.0
  • Real Estate Agents
  • Cincinnati, OH
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate Agents

At Parker Rich Group, we believe that understanding our clients' needs is the key to success. As your trusted real estate agent in Cincinnati, OH, we specialize in residential real estate and relocation services, as well as small commercial properties. Our team is dedicated to putting your best interests first and helping you achieve your real estate goals. Contact us today to see how we can help you! 

Location details

4234 Brandonmore Dr, Ave B, Cincinnati, OH, 45255, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
5.0102 reviews
5
100
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
zuser20200319113434599's profile image
zuser20200319113434599 
5 months ago

Jeff is the best realtor in Cincinnati, He was on top of everything, made the whole buying process smooth, I highly recommend Jeff if you want someone in your corner. 

dtarr335's profile image
dtarr335 
4 months ago

I would highly recommend Jeff! We worked with Jeff on both the both the buy and sell side. More than a real estate agent, he is trusted advisor. He is very knowledgeable about the market landscape and has established relationships with other agents and resources we needed. He effectively leads the buy/sale process which was instrumental for us in evaluating competitive pricing, marketing the home for sale, leading agent/title/lender interfaces and relieved stress for us. His network of quality professionals (e.g. contractors... read more

juliehughes490's profile image
juliehughes490 
5 months ago

Jeff did a fabulous job to help me sell my house. He took care of all the details. It was a wonderful experience. If I had a question he answered it. He was kind, patient, and an all around wonderful man. 

Tony D.'s profile image
6 months ago

We want to send you this sincere note of appreciation for the absolutely wonderful work you did selling our house a couple of months ago. Your communication with us was superb! When we had questions the answers were very quick and thorough. It was very easy to trust your group. As the selling process moved along to the end our trust grew and grew. Thank you so much. 

Business response:

Tony, thank you for leaving a review! We are glad we were able to assist you.  

Debby L.'s profile image
6 months ago

Have used Parker Rich Group to buy and sell my homes twice. They are always available, knowledgeable, and supportive during the entire process. I have referred them to friends and relatives. All have had successful experiences. A great team! 

Business response:

Thank you, Debby. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!  

melissa marie mcarthur's profile image
melissa marie mcarthur 
8 months ago

My husband and I were moving to Cincinnati from Kansas City on a very short time frame. What should have been a stressful experience became a beautiful life memory, thanks to Jeff! Our first impression of Jeff was his gentle mentality. I was very nervous about making such a big purchase and being pressured into doing so. Jeff is delightfully honest, remarkably kind but incredibly strategic when it comes to purchasing a home. He carefully listened to the opinions of my husband, myself, and even my dad! We made multiple offers... read more

cochombroso's profile image
cochombroso 
10 months ago

Sondra and her team were awesome. Responded quickly to all of our questions. Held our hand and assured us we would sell ehn we worried. Overall a wonderful experience. Sondra was our agent when we purchased the house we just sold 9 years ago, that tells you how much we enjoyed working with her. 

user23079489's profile image
user23079489 
11 months ago

Jeff was excellent to work with while we sold our rental property. He was very knowledgeable about the market, buyer wants, the sales process, etc. He made us feel like we were his main focus, only client, and kept us informed through each step of the way. I highly recommend working with Jeff! 

zuser20140511055814016's profile image
zuser20140511055814016 
a year ago

Jeff Kenney is by far one of the very best real estate professionals I have ever worked with (and I have had the opportunity to work with many on several moves around the country). He is professional, on top of every single detail, incredibly responsive, proactive and just overall supportive throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him. He is amazing all around. 

Frequently asked questions about Parker Rich Group

How is Parker Rich Group rated?

Parker Rich Group has a 5 star rating with 102 reviews. 

When is Parker Rich Group open?

Parker Rich Group is closed now. It will open on Sunday at 9:00 a.m.