Pearland Cardiovascular Associates's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pearland Cardiovascular Associates - Pearland, TX

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Pearland, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDoctors

At Pearland Cardiovascular Associates in Pearland, Texas we strive to keep your heart beating and healthy. Whether you have suffered from a heart attack, have heart failure, need a stress test, an EKG, or just simply have high blood pressure, our cardiologists can help you to beat your way to a healthier heart. We can help you to be educated and informed about the symptoms of heart disease and work with you to minimize those symptoms so that you are able to live a normal life. Don't let your heart stop. Call us today to sche... read more

Location details

2530 E Broadway St, C, Pearland, TX, 77581, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0143 reviews
Select a rating
Pearly D.'s profile image
a year ago

First time meeting Dr Bhuriya and staff.The doctor is very compassionate and helps you to feel relaxed and is not rushy. The staff also is very kind.I am so glad I found this Doctor.He's a God sent to me. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 

Sarah M.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Bhuriya takes the time to explain, listen to questions, etc. I never feel rushed. The staff are all very easy to work with. Excellent cardiovascular group, and I am thankful that I found this practice. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 

Albert K.'s profile image
a year ago

Very attentive to detail and wonderful bedside manner. My wife and I both rate this doctor excellent. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for leaving a great review! 

William Sheffield J.'s profile image
William Sheffield J. 
a year ago

Personnel excellent and caring 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate it! 

Nilson C.'s profile image
2 years ago

everything is great 

Business response:

Thank you so much for leaving a great review! 

Alicia R.'s profile image
3 years ago

The staff are all friendly and easy to talk to. It is always nice to walk into a doctors office and be greeted by kind individuals. It makes the office visit more enjoyableand puts me at ease before seeing the doctor. Dr. Bhuriya is a very pleasant person. He listens to your concerns and answers any questions you may have. I never feel rushed at any of my appointments. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bhuriya to anyone looking for an outstanding cardiologist. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate it! 

Stephen T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very thorough always nice and pleasant and best of all see you on time highly recommend them to everyone 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 

Wayne C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very Professional and a very warm and friendly office staff. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for leaving a great review! 

Royetta T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great experience! The staff was very tentive and ensured I was aware of procedure. Very professional and friendly environment. Recommend!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 

Frequently asked questions about Pearland Cardiovascular Associates

How is Pearland Cardiovascular Associates rated?

Pearland Cardiovascular Associates has a 5 star rating with 143 reviews. 

When is Pearland Cardiovascular Associates open?

Pearland Cardiovascular Associates is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.