Pearland Cardiovascular Associates's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pearland Cardiovascular Associates

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Pearland, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDoctors

At Pearland Cardiovascular Associates in Pearland, Texas we strive to keep your heart beating and healthy. Whether you have suffered from a heart attack, have heart failure, need a stress test, an EKG, or just simply have high blood pressure, our cardiologists can help you to beat your way to a healthier heart. We can help you to be educated and informed about the symptoms of heart disease and work with you to minimize those symptoms so that you are able to live a normal life. Don't let your heart stop. Call us today to sche... read more

Location details

2530 E Broadway St, C, Pearland, TX, 77581, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0134 reviews
5
122
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
10 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Nenita Carpio's profile image
Nenita Carpio 
23 days ago

Dr Bhuriya is a very good cardiologist. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for leaving a great review! 

Mariela Zapata's profile image
Mariela Zapata 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

me gusta mi Doctor Cardiologo se los recomiendo muy lindo y buen Doctor 

Business response:

Gracias! 

Linda Bentley Cornwell's profile image
Linda Bentley Cornwell 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

My husband and I are honored to be able to recommend Dr. Bhuriya for the first line for all your cardiac concerns. We moved to Houston six years ago and met Dr. Bhuriya when my husband had an emergency situation needing surgery. Because he was a post bypass patient, it was necessary for him to get clearance from a cardiologist to have the surgery. We met Dr. Bhuriya at the hospital, and the ongoing connection began. He became my husband’s cardiologist and has since done a catheterization - as well as continually monitors hi... read more

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 

Wanda Franovich Carr's profile image
Wanda Franovich Carr 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

I would recommend Dr Bhuriya because he is very thorough and professional. He listens to your questions and explains the answers in language you can understand. I have only good things to say about him and his staff. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate it! 

Nelly Quiroz's profile image
Nelly Quiroz 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Review from patient Anna M Garcia. highly recommend Dr. Bhuriya and staff. Seeing him for 5 plus years and very satisfied with him. great bedside manners and very attentive and patient with his patients. 

Business response:

Your review is greatly appreciated! 

Percy Pj Forward's profile image
Percy Pj Forward 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

excellent service and staff extremely friendly 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive review! 

Pearly D.'s profile image
a year ago

First time meeting Dr Bhuriya and staff.The doctor is very compassionate and helps you to feel relaxed and is not rushy. The staff also is very kind.I am so glad I found this Doctor.He's a God sent to me. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 

Sarah M.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Bhuriya takes the time to explain, listen to questions, etc. I never feel rushed. The staff are all very easy to work with. Excellent cardiovascular group, and I am thankful that I found this practice. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 

Albert K.'s profile image
a year ago

Very attentive to detail and wonderful bedside manner. My wife and I both rate this doctor excellent. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for leaving a great review! 

William Sheffield J.'s profile image
William Sheffield J. 
a year ago

Personnel excellent and caring 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate it! 

Frequently asked questions about Pearland Cardiovascular Associates

How is Pearland Cardiovascular Associates rated?

Pearland Cardiovascular Associates has a 5 star rating with 134 reviews. 

When is Pearland Cardiovascular Associates open?

Pearland Cardiovascular Associates is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.