Pest-Tec's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pest-Tec

5.0
  • Other
  • Anderson, SC

About this business

Other

We're your friendly, family owned and operated pest control experts serving Anderson, SC and the surrounding areas since 2000. We offer a wide variety of services ranging from termite control to moisture control using dehumidifiers, barriers, and drain lines and pumps. Our dedication to prompt service makes us the exterminator you can count on when you need us the most. Call us today for service or ask about our economical treatment plans that meet your needs and budget! 

Location details

4114 Highway 24, Anderson, SC, 29626, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.043 reviews
5
41
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Shanmarie's profile image
Shanmarie 
on Review Marketing

3 months ago

I'm the best at in person servicing & I go out of my way to giveaway & other personal favors  

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Dawn W.'s profile image
10 months ago

Pest Tec has taken care of our family for several years. They are a very trustworthy family owned business.  

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Dawn! 

Cassandra R.'s profile image
Cassandra R. 
a year ago

Our company has been using them for years. They come in quietly, not interrupting us and our clients . Overall very satisfied! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Tony G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Absolutely outstanding company. Been using them for over 15 years. Many of my family members use also. Michael the tech is the hardest working individual I have ever come across. Danny and Jean and the rest of the company make it great and highly recommended!! 

Business response:

Tony, we appreciate the compliment! 

Angela L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Mr. Dan and Pest Tec are friendly, helpful, professional, reasonable prices, and dependable service. They went above and beyond my expectations. The experience I had includes the caller taking my call being very nice and informative, to Mr. Dan coming to my house, observing the situation for a little bit, explaining his professional/expert opinion and plan, and then resolved it. I would highly recommend the entire team at Pest Tec. I will definitely call them again for any pest control needs. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Angela! 

Jessica Smith's profile image
Jessica Smith 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Friendly people come in and do there work and all the bugs r gone 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Jessica! We appreciate your recommendation! 

Lynn Shook's profile image
Lynn Shook 
5 years ago

We have used Pest-tec for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience. This company knows how to treat their clients. They come out when they are supposed to, do what they say they will do, come back on their own if it is raining to spray outside the house or if you have an unwanted pest at any time. Their service men are ALWAYS professional and responsible. Matt put booties on his wet shoes without me asking when he was here during the hard rains this week. It is a very rare company when you can't say anything bu... read more

Business response:

Thank you for continuing to be a loyal customer and recommending us to others. We appreciate the kind 5 star review Lynn! 

Linda M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Pest-tec employees have always been punctual and very polite. They answer any questions I may have and I don’t see any bugs. I live in a wooded area so that is a huge deal! Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us your feedback, Linda! We're happy to have met your expectations and make your home that much more comfortable. 

Richard B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very professional and accommodating 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a review, Richard! We're happy to have served you well.  

Frequently asked questions about Pest-Tec

How is Pest-Tec rated?

Pest-Tec has a 5 star rating with 43 reviews. 

When is Pest-Tec open?

Pest-Tec is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.