Physicians Weight Loss Centers - Raleigh's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Physicians Weight Loss Centers - Raleigh

5.0
  • Weight Loss Centers
  • Raleigh, NC
Get directions

About this business

WellnessWeight Loss Centers

Is dieting ineffective or just plain stressful? At Physicians WEIGHT LOSS Centers - Raleigh, we make dieting and weight loss an easier process. We offer diets and wellness procedures that can take the pounds right off. Our diets are designed by licensed nutritionists who know exactly how to emphasize weight loss while keeping you full. If dieting just isn't working for you, then we can take the fat off with our laser lipo or B-12 injections instead. Reach out to our weight loss center in Raleigh, NC, today! 

Location details

6675 Falls of Neuse Rd #109, Raleigh, NC, 27615, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.097 reviews
5
80
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
13 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Audrey's profile image
2 days ago

PWLC is a wonderful resource for weight loss. I have been enrolled since Jan. 2. I have loss 20 pounds. I feel so much better physically and mentally. Ms. Crystal is very helpful and encouraging. She responds promptly to concerns and questions. I would highly recommend this program to anyone seeking to lose weight in a professional setting.  

Business response:

We appreciate your positive review!  

Amy Berkebile Toomey's profile image
Amy Berkebile Toomey 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Caring, friendly staff. Easy to follow weight loss program. 

Gina Bullock's profile image
Gina Bullock 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

This was the best investment and this weight loss program really works. I recommend you join. I lost over 80 plus pounds and I feel great. I started the program taking blood pressure pills and within three weeks the doctor told me I did not need to take the pressure medicine anymore. 

Business response:

Amazing Gina Bullock :) 

Jess Pease's profile image
Jess Pease 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Nicole is topnotch. :) I enjoy working with her. 

Cynthia M Goodwin's profile image
Cynthia M Goodwin 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago
Wayne Cassidy's profile image
Wayne Cassidy 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

Great programs and Great folk to work with, they are sincere and very professional. I did there program using store purchased foods and lost weight Thanks Nicole and the entire staff 

Robin Miccio DeGrave's profile image
Robin Miccio DeGrave 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

Best, quickest, and healthiest program around!! I tell everyone I meet!! 

Brock Simonds's profile image
Brock Simonds 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

I joined PWLC about a year ago. They were fantastic and I'm so thankful I finally got it in my head to join. I lost 50 pounds and have kept it off! The team was awesome and so supportive. Don't waste another day, join and meet your goals! 

Jennie Roberson Davis's profile image
Jennie Roberson Davis 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

Best thing I ever did. I learned about portions, what to eat, what to stay away from. Staff is so nice and supportive. Would recommend to anyone! When nothing else works, this will!!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Physicians Weight Loss Centers - Raleigh

How is Physicians Weight Loss Centers - Raleigh rated?

Physicians Weight Loss Centers - Raleigh has a 5 star rating with 97 reviews. 

When is Physicians Weight Loss Centers - Raleigh open?

Physicians Weight Loss Centers - Raleigh is closed now. It will open on Saturday at 9:00 a.m.