Pickle's Plumbing LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pickle's Plumbing LLC

5.0
  • Plumbing
  • Holden, MO
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Looking for a reliable plumber in Holden, MO? Look no further than Pickle's Plumbing LLC. With over 26 years of experience, we are a family- and faith-based company that values communication above all else. We believe that you should have options when it comes to your plumbing needs, which is why we let you choose what you want to have done. As a fully licensed and insured company, you can trust us to get the job done right. From plumbing repairs to excavation services, we've got you covered. Contact us today for all your pl... read more

Location details

806 SW 1171st Rd, Holden, MO, 64040, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0150 reviews
Select a rating
Karen H.'s profile image
a week ago

Professional, equipped, punctual gentlemen. Happy to use them again when necessary 

Business response:

Thank you, Karen! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Cynthia M.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

The plumber came on time. He explained the work that needed to be done and the cost. He suggested adding another repair and told us the cost. There was no pressure. Prices are within reason for the work done. They do good work. Whenever we need a plumber I.never call anyone else. We’re very happy with Pickles Plumbing. 

Business response:

Thank you, Cynthia! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

David C.'s profile image
a month ago

Fast and efficient repair service from Travis. Thank You 

Business response:

Thank you, David! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Shannon K.'s profile image
a month ago

Awesome job super helpful and very nice 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Shannon!  

Joseph M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Assessed what was required to install a water softener which I was previously told was not possible over several years by other plumbers and I am quite pleased to finally have soft water after 31 years 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Joseph!  

Karen Corum P.'s profile image
Karen Corum P. 
2 months ago

Polite, punctual and very informative on explaining what my problem was. I appreciated knowing up front what the charge would be. I would definitely recommend Pickle Plumbing to my friends and family. 

Business response:

Karen, we appreciate the review!  

Benny B.'s profile image
2 months ago

He was on time very polite and knowledgeable 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Benny!  

Jackie N.'s profile image
3 months ago

When I called, I expected to have to wait however it was kismet they could get me in. Dillon was very friendly, thorough, and honest. More issues came up and he was able to fix all of it. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jackie! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Dianna S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great job, very through. They got to us same day as our emergency. Will definitely use them again. 

Business response:

Thank you, Dianna! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Frequently asked questions about Pickle's Plumbing LLC

How is Pickle's Plumbing LLC rated?

Pickle's Plumbing LLC has a 5 star rating with 150 reviews. 

When is Pickle's Plumbing LLC open?

Pickle's Plumbing LLC is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.