Piu Bello Buckhead's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Piu Bello Buckhead

4.8
  • Restaurants
  • Atlanta, GA
Get directions

About this business

RestaurantsPizza

For your own slice of Italian cooking, visit Piu Bello Pizzeria in Atlanta, GA. At our full-service restaurant, we use only the freshest ingredients and cook everything to order, ensuring a stand-out experience with every meal. No matter if you find your mouth watering for pizza, pasta, calzones, or other traditional Italian entrees, every one of our dishes use ingredients sourced straight from Italy for truly authentic flavors. Want to enjoy our cooking in the comfort of your own home, or share? We offer convenience deliver... read more

Location details

3330 Piedmont Rd NE, 27A, Atlanta, GA, 30305, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wed11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Fri11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sat11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
4.8636 reviews
5
481
4
73
3
29
2
0
1
0
53 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
B. Crawford's profile image
B. Crawford 
1 month ago

Good pizza by the slice at lunch. 

Business response:

Thank you, B.. It was a pleasure having you visit us! 

Heather's profile image
6 months ago

Amazing food 

Business response:

Thank you, Heather! We truly appreciate your positive review. 

Barri's profile image
a year ago

Holy cannoli! I'm in Atlanta for a meeting. I had never eaten here but ordered for delivery based on the reviews. So good! Absolutely wonderful! And the delivery driver was so pleasant! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Barri! 

CeCe's profile image
a year ago

I always order the lasagna pizza with no ricotta extra mozzarella and it's been absolutely delicious every single time. However, today, we basically got a cheese pizza with hard crust bc there was barely any meat sauce and 2 out of the 6 slices had no meat sauce at all. The crust was burnt in a few places. I took pics and video just incase management would like to see what we received for almost $30. Wish I could've posted the pics & video here. 

Business response:

Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Cece. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Please get in touch with us on (404) 814-0304 and we'd be happy to help you out. Cheers, Piu Bello Buckhead 

Chance C.'s profile image
a year ago

Chandler was the best pizza delivery driver we have ever had. We were at the door talking to our neighbors and he came up the stairs with a smile on his face bright and cherry. We had a few laughs and enjoyed our wonderful pizza. Would highly recommend this pizza spot! 

Business response:

Thank you, Chance. It was a pleasure having you visit us! 

Randall B.'s profile image
a year ago

The food is great and the place couldn't and it be any friendlier Go! 

Business response:

Thank you, Randall! We truly appreciate your positive review. 

Kathy R.'s profile image
a year ago

Great food and exceptional service. Our new go to for pizza delivery and neighborhood Italian. Have used them for catering twice and everyone loved it. They delivered to my home. When he heard I was traveling to my parents, he let me borrow the warming bag so the food wouldn't get cold. Thank you!  

Business response:

Kathy, thank you for leaving a review! We enjoyed our time with you! 

Jc's profile image
a year ago

Just ordered delivery and was so impressed on the Attention to Detail that was provided from feefback on, numerous, previous orders! I appreciate that.  

Business response:

Thank you, Jc. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! 

Joseph Sangwa's profile image
Joseph Sangwa 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Jesus Christ is healing you right now 

Mona b.'s profile image
a year ago

I ordered pizza for 1:00 and came on time the pizzas were deli outs especially the margarita  

Business response:

Thank you, Mona. It was a pleasure having you visit us! 

Frequently asked questions about Piu Bello Buckhead

How is Piu Bello Buckhead rated?

Piu Bello Buckhead has a 4.8 star rating with 636 reviews. 

When is Piu Bello Buckhead open?

Piu Bello Buckhead is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 11:00 a.m.