Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ

5.0
  • Chandler, AZ

About this business

Dental

Our dentist office provides a top-notch experience, unlike anything you have experienced at another dentist. We provide a spa-like an experience alongside all the dental services you would expect from your dentist office. We offer general dentistry including fillings and dental cleanings. We offer cosmetic dentistry in the form of bridges, crowns, Invisalign, teeth whitening, and more. We also offer in-house service for many more detailed procedures such as implants and extractions. All of this is available while you enjoy a... read more

Location details

290 S Alma School Rd, 9, Chandler, AZ, 85224, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0368 reviews
Tiffany D.'s profile image
3 months ago

I’ve been coming to this dentist office for seven years. I love the girls love the dentist. They’ve been the nicest and given me the best work. I have no complaints. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Anne L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Posh makes me look forward to going to the dentist. Staff goes out of their way to make patients feel comfortable.  

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Ettienne M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everybody is friendly at Posh Dental. I feel very welcome every time. It is a beautiful, cozy and inviting clinic that is current with the latest technology and procedures to ensure the best services possible. Staff is caring and the dental work done is excellent. I could not see myself going any place else. Thank you for making my dentist visits so easy and enjoyable-as enjoyable as dentist visits can be ;) 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

Bruce L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Best of the best! I will never go anywhere else! Love these ladies! My dentist called me the day after a proceedure to check on me and make sure l was all good and didn't need anything! 1st class people in every way 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

Ruth's profile image
5 years ago

Always a good experience. Nice to go to a dentist who is so competent and really cares. Her staff are always great. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

MONIQUE R.'s profile image
5 years ago

I love it here. The ladies are awesome and so nice. So glad I was referred here. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

Barry's profile image
5 years ago

Welcoming, knowledgeable and professional equals Posh Dental. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Arleen's profile image
5 years ago

I've been a patient at Posh Dental for a few years now. I have found Dr. Gabriel to be honest and very competent as well. Everyone who works there is friendly, doing a good job. My husband sees Dr. Gabriel too and has been very happy with her expertise. This is honestly a dental office you can feel comfortable going to. I highly recommend Posh Dental. 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

Brooke's profile image
5 years ago

The ladies are always the best 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Frequently asked questions about Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ

How is Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ rated?

Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ has a 5 star rating with 368 reviews. 

When is Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ open?

Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.