Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ - Chandler, AZ

5.0
  • Chandler, AZ

About this business

Dental

Our dentist office provides a top-notch experience, unlike anything you have experienced at another dentist. We provide a spa-like an experience alongside all the dental services you would expect from your dentist office. We offer general dentistry including fillings and dental cleanings. We offer cosmetic dentistry in the form of bridges, crowns, Invisalign, teeth whitening, and more. We also offer in-house service for many more detailed procedures such as implants and extractions. All of this is available while you enjoy a... read more

Location details

290 S Alma School Rd, 9, Chandler, AZ, 85224, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0368 reviews
Daniel's profile image
4 years ago

I came in as a toad left like a prince with a million dollar smile. The staff always caters to my needs the are fast friendly and beautiful I LOVE POSH DENTAL!!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

Devon's profile image
4 years ago

You guys are great!! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Stephany's profile image
4 years ago

Love Posh! Will never go anywhere else! No pain and my grandson loved it too! I highly recommend this dental office. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Lynda's profile image
5 years ago

Always have a great experience! Staff is so friendly 😀 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Paul's profile image
5 years ago

Dr Gabriel & her staff are amazing! They take very good gentle care of me! Thanks 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

Lisa's profile image
5 years ago

always treated well! 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

Candy's profile image
5 years ago

There was no pressure to spend spend spend like other dental offices. These gals are fun and professional. The knowledge they all shared is invaluable and they offered to show me how to use a Waterpic and SonicCare brush if I needed help. Again, they are not pushy, but helpful! I would recommend them to everyone. 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

Curly's profile image
5 years ago

As always BEST OF THE BEST. SMILES FROM EVERYONE. LOVE THE WHOLE CREW. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

Nina N.'s profile image
5 years ago

My overall experience for my first visit was warm and I was treated like family. I needed to find a practice that wouldn't judge me and that truly would help me get my smile back. The staff are amazing!! I am looking forward to my journey and visits at Posh. 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Frequently asked questions about Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ

How is Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ rated?

Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ has a 5 star rating with 368 reviews. 

When is Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ open?

Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.