Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ - Chandler, AZ

5.0
  • Chandler, AZ

About this business

Dental

Our dentist office provides a top-notch experience, unlike anything you have experienced at another dentist. We provide a spa-like an experience alongside all the dental services you would expect from your dentist office. We offer general dentistry including fillings and dental cleanings. We offer cosmetic dentistry in the form of bridges, crowns, Invisalign, teeth whitening, and more. We also offer in-house service for many more detailed procedures such as implants and extractions. All of this is available while you enjoy a... read more

Location details

290 S Alma School Rd, 9, Chandler, AZ, 85224, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0368 reviews
Siobhan's profile image
5 years ago

It is great to find a dentist with multiple capabilities to serve the clients needs. It is my great pleasure to say,this office is the entire package. The knowledge, caring,and capabilities are hands down a 10. Thank you for being a cut above the rest! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the great feedback!  

Erin's profile image
5 years ago

Always an amazingly awesome experience each & everytime!!! Who the heck would need nitrite oxide with these beautiful & charming ladies w amazing attitudes?!!! 💕💕 Highly recommend! I drive to them from yhe far east valley now, as i wouldnt go anywhere different! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Sallee's profile image
5 years ago

Love the whole practice. I had two crowns and I have never had dental work done so quickly with no problems. Very professional but also friendly and kind. The staff is amazing. I felt comfortable from the beginning. I loved them all and would recommend Posh dental to everyone I know. 😀 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation! 

Carol's profile image
5 years ago

Staff was very friendly. All made sure patient was at ease. They explained every step of the procedures, possible options, what was wrong where, insurance, and payments. Staff was not pushy about treatment. Only fault was that payment and final options were discussed in the waiting area, in front of others patients. Otherwise I would have given 5 starts. 

Business response:

Hi Carol! Thank you so much for your review! We are always looking for ways that we can improve our patients' experiences here at Posh, and we found your thoughts very helpful. Because of your review, we will be changing the way we discuss final options with our patients so that it is in a more private area. This way, we can make it a more pleasant and personal experience. Again, thank you so much for your thoughts, we always appreciate it! We hope to see you soon. 

Wayne's profile image
5 years ago

This is NOT your father's dental office. An appointment at Posh is like droping in to visit friends. Guys, "Posh" = Pink, but don't let that scare you off. Have you worn a pink ribbon, a pink shirt, or is a pink license plate holder OK with you! If so, you will feel right at home here. If not, give it a try. You can't get better dental care in a more enjoyable "office." 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Joe's profile image
5 years ago

Awesome staff. Thanks for your gentle caring hands and keeping my choppers healthy. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Doreen's profile image
5 years ago

Love Love Love Posh Dental and Dr. Gabriel!! I was not a fan of "visiting" the Dentist, however, from my first visit I knew that I found my Happy Place! The staff are all gracious beautiful ladies who truly care about you. When I'm there for my visit I don't want to leave because of the warm inviting atmosphere! 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Larry's profile image
5 years ago

Everyone at Posh is incredible. Very caring and outgoing- from Mesha (who I think really runs the place), to Dawnie (my super hygienist) to Dr. Gabriel (incredibly pleasant and thorough). As an older guy I don’t use the spa but they do let me flirt with them a little. My wife doesn’t mind. I am pretty harmless. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great feedback!  

Tom's profile image
5 years ago

Prompt, courteous, competent 

Business response:

Thank you for the great feedback!  

Frequently asked questions about Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ

How is Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ rated?

Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ has a 5 star rating with 368 reviews. 

When is Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ open?

Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.