Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ - Chandler, AZ

5.0
  • Chandler, AZ

About this business

Dental

Our dentist office provides a top-notch experience, unlike anything you have experienced at another dentist. We provide a spa-like an experience alongside all the dental services you would expect from your dentist office. We offer general dentistry including fillings and dental cleanings. We offer cosmetic dentistry in the form of bridges, crowns, Invisalign, teeth whitening, and more. We also offer in-house service for many more detailed procedures such as implants and extractions. All of this is available while you enjoy a... read more

Location details

290 S Alma School Rd, 9, Chandler, AZ, 85224, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0368 reviews
Ron's profile image
5 years ago

I’ve never laughed at a Dentist office until POSH, I will never go to any other Dentist. 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Jennie's profile image
5 years ago

Wonderful dental office. From office staff, hygienists to the awesome dentist. I can’t recomnend this office highly enough. My dentist recently retired and I was so apprehensive about finding a new dental care home. Well, I’m home. Thanks, Posh! 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Annette's profile image
5 years ago

Everything was great such a wonderful inviting office- recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist or change from their existing one! Thanks ladies! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your recommendation!  

Curly's profile image
5 years ago

Best of the BEST. No complaints, treated like a KING. Love the STAFF. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great feedback!  

Stephanie B.'s profile image
Stephanie B. 
5 years ago

I use to dread going to the dentist but no more! This is the nicest and kindest group of women! Every line who works there is kind and compassionate and knowledgeable. The experience was stress and pain free! Best dental experience ever! 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Richard's profile image
5 years ago

Always very friendly. Everyone with a smile on their face. Love going too. 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Ettienne M.'s profile image
5 years ago

I like how friendly and knowledgeable the team at Posh Dental is. They seem to be always improving and keeping up with the latest technology. The treatments are always discussed with me and they listen to my opinionprefetebces and concerns. This is very important to me when it comes to my health. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Denise's profile image
5 years ago

I love this place & the people whi work there!! Totally beat dentist office in Chandler 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Debbie's profile image
5 years ago

Absolutely the best dentist and staff ever!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Frequently asked questions about Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ

How is Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ rated?

Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ has a 5 star rating with 368 reviews. 

When is Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ open?

Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.