Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ - Chandler, AZ

5.0
  • Chandler, AZ

About this business

Dental

Our dentist office provides a top-notch experience, unlike anything you have experienced at another dentist. We provide a spa-like an experience alongside all the dental services you would expect from your dentist office. We offer general dentistry including fillings and dental cleanings. We offer cosmetic dentistry in the form of bridges, crowns, Invisalign, teeth whitening, and more. We also offer in-house service for many more detailed procedures such as implants and extractions. All of this is available while you enjoy a... read more

Location details

290 S Alma School Rd, 9, Chandler, AZ, 85224, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0368 reviews
Cindy's profile image
5 years ago

Everyone made feel so welcome and comfortable. Very knowledgeable and professional. I had a great experience! 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Miguel's profile image
5 years ago

Friendliest staff ever at a dentist office. Would highly recommend to anyone! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your recommendation!  

Diane's profile image
5 years ago

The Best Ever Dental Office I have been a patient of. They 100% meet my dental care needs. 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Wanda's profile image
5 years ago

I love the office. It's decorated so pretty. The staff does everything in their power to make you comfortable, and it works! If you are nervous you can get a relaxing hand massage, which is wonderful. I'm 61 and I have NEVER been to a better dentist office. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing!  

Kirk's profile image
5 years ago

The staff really takes time and attention to my particular needs. Always make great recommendations on tooth care and the staff are wonderful and personable. My smile is amazing! 

Business response:

Thank you for your great feedback!  

Natalie's profile image
5 years ago

Thank you for making my daughter feel good about going to the dentist- you guys are all awesome 👍🏼 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the feedback!  

Chad's profile image
5 years ago

The staff is simply amazing! Incredibly skilled, accommodating, and gentle. I’ll refer them to anyone looking for a practice run the way it should be... patient needs first. Thank you Posh for a great experience! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing!  

Espie's profile image
5 years ago

I'm so happy I found this place. The staff is Amazing. Thanks Posh Dental for continued world class service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Carla's profile image
5 years ago

Going to a dentist is never fun but Dr. Gabriel and her staff have made each and every appointment a relaxed and peaceful experience. I look forward to each appointment. 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Frequently asked questions about Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ

How is Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ rated?

Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ has a 5 star rating with 368 reviews. 

When is Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ open?

Posh Dental - Chandler, AZ is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.