Power Spot Electric's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Power Spot Electric

5.0
  • Other
  • Simi Valley, CA
Get directions

About this business

Other

We are a locally owned and operated electrical contractor company. We are licensed and insured. We specialize in various types of commercial and residential electrical work including panel upgrades, LED lighting, commercial retrofits, and more. If you are looking for a high-quality electrical contractor at a fair price, look no further than Power Spot Electric. Call us today to schedule your service! 

Location details

3063 Ditch Rd, Simi Valley, CA, 93065, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.070 reviews
5
66
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
ERNIE TORRES's profile image
ERNIE TORRES 
27 days ago

Extremely professional, thoughtful and always goes over and above. Bob and his team are second to none 

Business response:

Thank you, Ernie! Glad we could provide great service! 

Vicky E.'s profile image
a year ago

I'm very happy to recommend Bobby and Katie for your electrical needs. They have done a highly professional job in upgrading my son's electrical panel, plus additional re-wiring as needed in this house built in 1961. They respond quickly with scheduling and questions. I will be calling them for all my electrical needs in the future. Thank you both! 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Cathy M.'s profile image
3 years ago

We would like an estimate to replace an outdoor lamp post. It blew over last night. The electrical hook up is already in place. Just need to replace the lamp post with a new one. Thank you 

Business response:

We would be happy to assist you. Please contact us Catherine! 

Brian S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Bobby Martinez and his company were the perfect for the job. I needed 210v in my backyard for a spa and they did an amazing job. They were on time, professional, courteous, and honest. The install was clean and flawlessly. They handled all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend them to anyone and will be using them for future projects. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Linda R.'s profile image
4 years ago

From start to finish all went well. Very prepared and professional. 

Business response:

Linda, we appreciate the compliment! 

Tangerine G.'s profile image
Tangerine G. 
4 years ago

Cannot say enough great things about the Power Spot Electric team! Everyone is so friendly and they provide great work. We have used them multiple times over the past couple of months and will not be going to anyone else in the future! Everything is done professionally from the quoting process to the final outcome and follow through. Thanks for the great service and excellent work! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Tangerine! 

Luigi L.'s profile image
4 years ago

We had a great experience with Power Spot. They did exactly what we needed in a timely manner. Thanks for your help. 

Business response:

Thank you, Luigi! Glad we could provide great service! 

Diane B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very knowledgeable. Up front with pricing. Arrived on time. Definitely using them again. 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Scott L.'s profile image
5 years ago

Power Spot has great customer service and delivers professional results in a timely manner. They are wonderful to work with! 

Business response:

Thank you, Scott! Glad we could provide great service! 

Gwen W.'s profile image
5 years ago

Power Spot Electric has completed multiple electrical jobs at my house. They are very competent and trustworthy. I would absolutely recommend them to my friends and family. 

Business response:

Gwen, we appreciate the compliment! 

Frequently asked questions about Power Spot Electric

How is Power Spot Electric rated?

Power Spot Electric has a 5 star rating with 70 reviews. 

When is Power Spot Electric open?

Power Spot Electric is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.