Pro Tint's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pro Tint - Louisville, KY

4.8
  • Automotive
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveCar Stereo InstallationCar WashCar Window Tinting

For 35 years, we have worked hard to build our reputation as Louisville's premier window tinting service and auto customization shop. From tinting to remote starters to wheels and mobile audio, we have the experience necessary to get your installation done right. Contact us for a consultation or stop by to browse the showroom and get some ideas on how to personalize your car and bring it to the next level. Treat yourself to the best, you deserve it, contact us now! 

Location details

7408 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY, 40219, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.81,361 reviews
Select a rating
Larese D.'s profile image
8 months ago

Great experience. In and out quick. Car looks great. 

Business response:

Thank you, Larese, for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. 

JASON L.'s profile image
9 months ago

Great service, Lance was very informative and helpful. Had some pesky dust spots on my new tint, Lance took care of it . You going to wait , 1st come 1st serve, so come early because they are always busy. My first time ever getting tint and was overall great experience. Still having trouble with Dust spots on 2 windows, would not care if they were not noticeable But they are . Hope full Lance can and will chip them out . I would highly recommend .  

Business response:

Thank you, Jason, for your feedback. We appreciate it. 

Bryan S.'s profile image
a year ago

Several bubbles in tint when picking up car. Asked to fix while there. They only fixed the bigger bubble and said the rest would go away, bubbles still there. Have not had a chance to take back over there as of yet, but will make sure it is right before I leave. 

JUanita B.'s profile image
a year ago

Quality of work is excellent. Your staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Job was done in a timely manner. Thank you ❤ 

Business response:

Thank you, Juanita, for taking the time to share your experience!  

Debra Sue R.'s profile image
Debra Sue R. 
a year ago

Always do great job ,lance has been tinting my windows For VERY LONG TIME,multipe vehicles, Always does his BEST 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Debra!  

Troy's profile image
a year ago

Great service 👏 

Business response:

Thank you, Troy, for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. 

Erick's profile image
a year ago

Everything was great but my driver door. It has small bubbles in it. Im goin to wait till i get my back window done for my driver door gets fix. 

Business response:

Thank you, Erick, for your feedback. We appreciate it. 

Carla W.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast effecient and on time, very friendly staff, 

Business response:

Thank you, Carla, for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. 

Bonnie Sue W.'s profile image
Bonnie Sue W. 
a year ago

Wish I could give them 10 stars. Always so helpful to me with my unusual vehicle and turnaround time is remarkable. Thanks to the entire staff! 

Business response:

Thank you, Bonnie Sue, for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. 

Frequently asked questions about Pro Tint

How is Pro Tint rated?

Pro Tint has a 4.8 star rating with 1,361 reviews. 

When is Pro Tint open?

Pro Tint is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.