Pro Tint's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pro Tint - Louisville, KY

4.8
  • Automotive
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveCar Stereo InstallationCar WashCar Window Tinting

For 35 years, we have worked hard to build our reputation as Louisville's premier window tinting service and auto customization shop. From tinting to remote starters to wheels and mobile audio, we have the experience necessary to get your installation done right. Contact us for a consultation or stop by to browse the showroom and get some ideas on how to personalize your car and bring it to the next level. Treat yourself to the best, you deserve it, contact us now! 

Location details

7408 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY, 40219, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.81,360 reviews
Select a rating
andrew p.'s profile image
5 years ago

Do great work! Make the process simple and easy, hassle free 

Business response:

Thank you, Andrew! We really appreciate it. 

barbara's profile image
5 years ago

Very professional! I love the tint,makes my car look great!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Barbara! We greatly appreciate it. 

Barbara's profile image
5 years ago

They did a fantastic job. I was very pleased with their work and the time it took. Thanks pro tint. 

Business response:

Thank you, Barbara! It's great to hear about how happy you are with your window tint. 

neth's profile image
5 years ago

Got me in and out in under an hour. So far, tint looks good (been 4 days, haven’t rolled windows down yet) lifetime warranty is great. My only complaint is that whatever liquid they use ran all over my doors. There’s was liquid run off all down both sides of my doors and it was a pain to clean up. Easy 5 stars if they cleaned it up a little before I got it back. With that said, I would definitely use them again and I highly recommend Pro Tint 

Business response:

Thank you, Neth, for your feedback! We greatly appreciate. We're glad to hear that you're happy with your new window tint. 

seha's profile image
5 years ago

Looks good 

Business response:

Thank you, Seha! 

sheila's profile image
5 years ago

Excellent job. Very professional. Everyone was friendly. Highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you, Sheila, for recommending our auto accessories! We appreciate it! 

Tim's profile image
5 years ago

After a slight hiccup which was beyond your control my wheels were installed and looked great. We continue to come to pro tint because we get good service by friendly people. 

Business response:

Thank you, Tim! It's great to hear that you're satisfied with our work on your wheels. 

Gregory's profile image
5 years ago

Did an excellent job installing the window tint to the AS1 line. My question is are what we had done legal and if someone request something that is not legal are they informed before you make the application? 

Business response:

Thank you, Gregory! We're well versed in the legal restrictions on tint in our area and can discuss those questions for our customers.  

shannonn's profile image
5 years ago

Exceptional service! Great quality work on my new mustang! Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you, Shannonn! We're happy to hear that you're satisfied with our window tinting! 

Frequently asked questions about Pro Tint

How is Pro Tint rated?

Pro Tint has a 4.8 star rating with 1,360 reviews. 

When is Pro Tint open?

Pro Tint is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.