Pro Tint's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pro Tint - Louisville, KY

4.8
  • Automotive
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveCar Stereo InstallationCar WashCar Window Tinting

For 35 years, we have worked hard to build our reputation as Louisville's premier window tinting service and auto customization shop. From tinting to remote starters to wheels and mobile audio, we have the experience necessary to get your installation done right. Contact us for a consultation or stop by to browse the showroom and get some ideas on how to personalize your car and bring it to the next level. Treat yourself to the best, you deserve it, contact us now! 

Location details

7408 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY, 40219, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.81,360 reviews
Select a rating
Raven's profile image
3 years ago

The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. For their “1st come 1st serve” there were quite a few vehicles ahead of me but I was still in and out in a timely manner. I will be back for more upgrades, thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you, Raven, for your feedback. We appreciate it. 

Erica's profile image
3 years ago

Everyone was very nice and help. Thank you for give me a great experience! 

Business response:

Thank you, Erica, for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. 

margie's profile image
3 years ago

Hi, I just bought a 2018 Honda accord and would like the side and back windows tinted. How much and can I bring the car in this week? Thank you 

Business response:

Margie, please call the shop and we would be happy to help. 

Chase's profile image
3 years ago

I thought this wa a car tinting buisness not a house tinting buisness I found this out thanks to one of their representatives  

Business response:

Thank you, Chase, for your feedback. We appreciate it. 

Bernard K.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have vehicles ranging from Maserati GT to custom Ford Fusion and Pro tint is always there for me. 

Business response:

Thank you, Bernard, for your feedback. We appreciate it. 

Bill P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very experienced and helpful in providing the right rims and tires for my BMW 550i 

Business response:

Thank you, Bill, for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. 

Tony P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Initially my tint was the wrong shade due to confusion but pro tint redone the tint to correct the miscommunication. I am giving Protint a rating of a five because the workmanship and the price was fantastic! I get compliments all the time and I am very satisfied with the work! Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you, Tony, for taking the time to share your experience!  

Harry M.'s profile image
4 years ago

U did a great jod 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Harry!  

Deamond R.'s profile image
4 years ago

I love the work 

Business response:

Thank you, Deamond, for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. 

Frequently asked questions about Pro Tint

How is Pro Tint rated?

Pro Tint has a 4.8 star rating with 1,360 reviews. 

When is Pro Tint open?

Pro Tint is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.