Pro Tint's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pro Tint - Louisville, KY

4.8
  • Automotive
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveCar Stereo InstallationCar WashCar Window Tinting

For 35 years, we have worked hard to build our reputation as Louisville's premier window tinting service and auto customization shop. From tinting to remote starters to wheels and mobile audio, we have the experience necessary to get your installation done right. Contact us for a consultation or stop by to browse the showroom and get some ideas on how to personalize your car and bring it to the next level. Treat yourself to the best, you deserve it, contact us now! 

Location details

7408 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY, 40219, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.81,360 reviews
Select a rating
Anthony C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Awesome and fast service!! 👍👮‍♂️👍 

Business response:

Thank you, Anthony, for your feedback. We appreciate it. 

D's profile image
4 years ago

Great Place 

Business response:

Thank you, D, for your feedback. We appreciate it. 

Kyle K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Thank you Pro Tint for donating the window tinting to AIE school! I won the tinting job through their fund raising auction. I've had other cars tinted here in the past and I've never had any problems. Never a peel or bubble. Felix did a great job getting me in the correct shade for my needs. It's perfect! I showed up when they opened on a Friday, went into the waiting room and watched 2 episodes of Seinfeld and was out before the closing credits. Car looks great and no more lights blinding me through the rearview. Great job! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Kyle!  

Joann N.'s profile image
4 years ago

I needed some tint removed from my van . Pro Tint got it done the next day. The workers were kind and knew what they were doing. Best service ever.  

Business response:

Thank you, Joann, for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. 

Allison R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great job as usual . this was my 4th vechicle tinted by pro tint. Wouldn’t think about going anywhere else. Fast , efficient, professional ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Business response:

Thank you, Allison Richards, for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. 

Tim C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Done job quick and did a great job 

Business response:

Thank you, Tim, for your feedback. We appreciate it. 

Jim L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Really fast service 

Business response:

Thank you, Jim Lawson, for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. 

Bradley K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Quick service, great experience! 

Business response:

Thank you, Bradley, for taking the time to share your experience!  

Sherry P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Sales and service were both Great 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Sherry!  

Frequently asked questions about Pro Tint

How is Pro Tint rated?

Pro Tint has a 4.8 star rating with 1,360 reviews. 

When is Pro Tint open?

Pro Tint is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.