Pro Tint's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pro Tint - Louisville, KY

4.8
  • Automotive
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveCar Stereo InstallationCar WashCar Window Tinting

For 35 years, we have worked hard to build our reputation as Louisville's premier window tinting service and auto customization shop. From tinting to remote starters to wheels and mobile audio, we have the experience necessary to get your installation done right. Contact us for a consultation or stop by to browse the showroom and get some ideas on how to personalize your car and bring it to the next level. Treat yourself to the best, you deserve it, contact us now! 

Location details

7408 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY, 40219, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.81,360 reviews
Select a rating
Tim J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great job as always!! Protint=the only place to get guaranteed good tint in Louisville. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Tim!  

Mesha F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent!!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Mesha, for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. 

Kevin s.'s profile image
4 years ago

How much is Auto starting 

Business response:

Thank you, Kevin, for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. 

Kyle N.'s profile image
4 years ago

They did a great job! 

Business response:

Thank you, Kyle, for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. 

Jon's profile image
5 years ago

Did OK... When I picked my vehicle up from the location my rear view mirror housing was loose. It was very secure prior to the tint being installed. 

Samuel J I.'s profile image
5 years ago

Quality customer service! Great pricing and always honest. Take care of my vehicle like it is their own. I appreciate the good people of Pro Tint! For all your car care needs! Go to pro tint! Window tinting, alarms, sound systems, led light bars! Anything you can think of they have it or can get it and do a a great job installing it! Thank you! I bought brand new fuel wheels and tires and a viper alarm system and I am extremely happy with Pro Tint and their products. Great Job! A++ 

Business response:

Thank you, Samuel, for taking the time to share your experience! We greatly appreciate it. It's humbling to hear how highly you hold our window tint and auto accessories.  

allison's profile image
5 years ago

You where very helpfull in what I needed and explained everything in great detail to me 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Allison! We're glad to hear how we could help you with our knowledge on window tinting. 

karen's profile image
5 years ago

Pleased with product quality and service, would use your company in the future. 

Business response:

Thank you, Karen! It's great to hear how satisfied you are with our window tinting. We're looking forward to seeing you again.  

Judy S.'s profile image
5 years ago

They went over and above what they needed to do to help me out! Thanks John! 

Business response:

Thank you, Judy, for sharing your experience! It's much appreciated.  

Frequently asked questions about Pro Tint

How is Pro Tint rated?

Pro Tint has a 4.8 star rating with 1,360 reviews. 

When is Pro Tint open?

Pro Tint is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.