Pro Tint's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pro Tint - Louisville, KY

4.8
  • Automotive
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveCar Stereo InstallationCar WashCar Window Tinting

For 35 years, we have worked hard to build our reputation as Louisville's premier window tinting service and auto customization shop. From tinting to remote starters to wheels and mobile audio, we have the experience necessary to get your installation done right. Contact us for a consultation or stop by to browse the showroom and get some ideas on how to personalize your car and bring it to the next level. Treat yourself to the best, you deserve it, contact us now! 

Location details

7408 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY, 40219, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.81,360 reviews
Select a rating
byron's profile image
5 years ago

Quick and high quality service like I always have experienced with ya'll 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Byron! It's great to hear how satisfied you are with our tints and auto accessories.  

cyndi's profile image
5 years ago

Great customer service my vehicle was finished in a timely manner 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Cyndi! We really appreciate it.  

barbara's profile image
5 years ago

The guys were friendly & courteous & patient. The installation took less time than expected to. I left there pleased & I am glad I got the electronic starter installed . ( I was a bit leary at first about having someone other than a dealer installing something on my car; especially something electronic.) But having done it , I have no regrets. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Barbara! It's great to hear how satisfied you are with our auto accessories.  

carl's profile image
5 years ago

This is my 2nd time with in a year buying from this location on preston. The staff is super nice and their swrvice is impeccable. I will be back.. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Carl! We really appreciate it.  

jennifer's profile image
5 years ago

Did good for the most part but there is several little air bubbles in the tint. 

Business response:

Hello Jennifer, thank you for choosing Pro Tint! Those bubbles should work their way out, if they are still there after two weeks, please bring your vehicle in so we can have a look, thank you! 

john's profile image
5 years ago

Did very good work love it 

Business response:

Thank you for choosing Pro Tint, John! 

Alfred C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very quick and professional 

Business response:

Thank you for choosing Pro Tint, Al! 

Willie m.'s profile image
5 years ago

Greeted me with a smile and had my rims done faster than anticipated 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, Willie, please come see us again! 

frank's profile image
5 years ago

Fast and reasonable 

Business response:

Thank you for choosing us, Frank! 

Frequently asked questions about Pro Tint

How is Pro Tint rated?

Pro Tint has a 4.8 star rating with 1,360 reviews. 

When is Pro Tint open?

Pro Tint is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.