Pro Tint's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pro Tint - Louisville, KY

4.8
  • Automotive
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveCar Stereo InstallationCar WashCar Window Tinting

For 35 years, we have worked hard to build our reputation as Louisville's premier window tinting service and auto customization shop. From tinting to remote starters to wheels and mobile audio, we have the experience necessary to get your installation done right. Contact us for a consultation or stop by to browse the showroom and get some ideas on how to personalize your car and bring it to the next level. Treat yourself to the best, you deserve it, contact us now! 

Location details

7408 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY, 40219, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.81,360 reviews
Select a rating
kavan's profile image
5 years ago

Tint looks good, just have to go back to fix some bubbles. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Kavan! We appreciate it. Please do bring your vehicle in so we can take a look, thanks! 

lauren's profile image
5 years ago

Very efficient, in and out, looks good! 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Lauren! We appreciate it.  

leo's profile image
5 years ago

Got me in and out.pluss did a great job 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Leo! 

wendy's profile image
5 years ago

Fast SERVICE! 

Business response:

Thank you, Wendy! 

cleff's profile image
5 years ago

Excellent as usual. 

Business response:

Thank you, Cleff! 

damin's profile image
5 years ago

The guys performing the actual services were sociable. The man that did all the physical labor such as loading my wheels then loading my second set of tires was great!! His attitude was awesome and no matter how hard he was working he seemed upbeat about what he was doing!!they need more people with his attitude!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Damin! We're happy to hear how you enjoyed your time while waiting for us to finish installing your new tires.  

dennis's profile image
5 years ago

Fast service and looks great so far.second car i have had done was treated well and the work was great i would recomend 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Dennis! It's great to hear how satisfied you are with our window tint time after time.  

judy's profile image
5 years ago

They were very professional, quick and courteous. Its so far, so good. I love it when i get in my car and its watm and my windows are clear. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Judy! It's great to hear how happy you are with our window tinting.  

Crystal K.'s profile image
5 years ago

Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful tint job on our brand new car!! The staff was professional, friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Pro Tint!!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Crystal! We're happy to hear how satisfied you are with your newly tinted windows.  

Frequently asked questions about Pro Tint

How is Pro Tint rated?

Pro Tint has a 4.8 star rating with 1,360 reviews. 

When is Pro Tint open?

Pro Tint is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.