Pro Tint's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pro Tint - Louisville, KY

4.8
  • Automotive
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveCar Stereo InstallationCar WashCar Window Tinting

For 35 years, we have worked hard to build our reputation as Louisville's premier window tinting service and auto customization shop. From tinting to remote starters to wheels and mobile audio, we have the experience necessary to get your installation done right. Contact us for a consultation or stop by to browse the showroom and get some ideas on how to personalize your car and bring it to the next level. Treat yourself to the best, you deserve it, contact us now! 

Location details

7408 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY, 40219, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.81,360 reviews
Select a rating
nikkie's profile image
5 years ago

This was my 1st time using Pro Tint. They can highly recommend and I wasn't let down. The guy was friendly and took the time to explain all options and answered all my questions. 

Business response:

Thank you, Nikkie! We appreciate your recommendation of our window tint services.  

jeff's profile image
5 years ago

Prices were fair, installation time was exactly as promised to me. Quality of installation was excellent! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jeff! It's great to hear how happy you are with your new window tint.  

jeanot's profile image
5 years ago

A great job 

Business response:

Thank you, Jeanot! 

adam's profile image
5 years ago

Spot on work and time commitment. That’s probably why they’ve been in business so long. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Adam! We're happy to hear how satisfied you are with your new window tint.  

eric's profile image
5 years ago

The wait was longer then I was led to believe for the tinting but almost one week later, so far so good. Everything is great. Thank you. 

lynn's profile image
5 years ago

I called Josh and told him my old Tundra was totalled and I was able to neatly disconnect my Viper remote start and could they reinstall it in my '06 Tundra. He said sure. I showed up on Tuesday morning and they went right to work on it. Joe came out and said he needed to disconnect my factory alarm. I said do it. And then he absolutely made my day. He handed me the pocket knife I'd been searching for that fell down beside my seat. There are good honest people still out there. Thank you Pro Tint. Lynn D Rudd Louisville Ky... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Lynn, for sharing your experience. We really appreciate it. It's great to hear how satisfied you are in our auto accessories and helpful staff.  

angel's profile image
5 years ago

Great job working perfectly so far! 

Business response:

Thank you, Angel! We really appreciate it. 

paul's profile image
5 years ago

I was a walk in, recommended from a friend of mine. They got me in and complete in about an hour and a half and did excellent work. I would definitely come back again 

Business response:

Thank you, Paul, for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear that we could get your window tint finished that quickly. We look forward to seeing your again. 

Todd's profile image
5 years ago

Did a great job an was done right 

Business response:

Thank you, Todd! It's awesome to hear how satisfied you are with your window tint. 

Frequently asked questions about Pro Tint

How is Pro Tint rated?

Pro Tint has a 4.8 star rating with 1,360 reviews. 

When is Pro Tint open?

Pro Tint is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.