Puckett's Flooring's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Puckett's Flooring

5.0
  • Tempe, AZ

About this business

Other

Looking for a reliable flooring contractor in Tempe, AZ? Look no further than Puckett's Flooring! With over 36 years of experience serving the Valley, we are your go-to source for all your flooring needs. Whether you're in the market for hardwood, laminate, vinyl, or carpet, we have a wide selection to choose from. Plus, our wholesale pricing is always available to the public, ensuring you get the best value for your money. Trust the experts at Puckett's Flooring to transform your space with beautiful and durable flooring so... read more

Location details

8057 South Priest Drive, Tempe, AZ, 85284, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.080 reviews
Select a rating
Sarinah Brooks's profile image
Sarinah Brooks 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Brandon & his crew were great! We got a reasonable quote, the crew was professional and my flooring looks fantastic! I recommend them 5 stars+ 

Tct West's profile image
Tct West 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Puckett's is fast and quality work! Anytime our homeowners need a bid for flooring they are our first phone call and most of the time, the answer to the solution! We've had them install many many floors and we are never disappointed with the end result! 

Valeri James's profile image
Valeri James 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I absolutely love Puckett's Flooring and have been using them for over 25 total years! Their products, service and pricing is UNBEATABLE! I recommend them to everyone and all of my Investors/Mobile Home Flippers that I train. I don't use anyone else! 

Anne McCawley's profile image
Anne McCawley 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago

We have used Puckett's for over 10 years. Fair prices and excellent customer service. 

Carisa Ennis's profile image
Carisa Ennis 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago

We just had our new laminate wood floors installed and are very happy with everything!! The turn around time from selecting the product, having Lindy come out and do measurements and provide is with a final bid, to the installation was all done within 10 days!! The price was competitive, the service was wonderful and our installers were very professional and clean. They arrived early and had our floors installed within 2 days. Our living/dining room looks amazing!! I would definitely recommend Puckett's to anyone looking fo... read more

Sarah Jo McCawley's profile image
Sarah Jo McCawley 
recommend  Recommended
9 years ago

Love my new wood flooring! The men working on the floor were very professional and insisted on leaving every room looking clean and beautiful. We had four rooms and multiple closets done ranging from medium-large and the men arrived around 8am and were gone by the time we arrived home around 5:30pm and it took only three days to complete the job!! Very impressed with this vendor and would recommend them to a friend/family member! 

Lindy Lutz Cash's profile image
Lindy Lutz Cash 
recommend  Recommended
9 years ago

Great local company with amazing product selection & high- quality installation, along with very competitive pricing! 

Kelly Pavlu's profile image
Kelly Pavlu 
recommend  Recommended
9 years ago
Vanessa Vandenbosch's profile image
Vanessa Vandenbosch 
recommend  Recommended
9 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Puckett's Flooring

How is Puckett's Flooring rated?

Puckett's Flooring has a 5 star rating with 80 reviews. 

When is Puckett's Flooring open?

Puckett's Flooring is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.