Refine Aesthetics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Refine Aesthetics

5.0
  • Medical Spas
  • Colorado Springs, CO
Get directions

About this business

WellnessMedical Spas

At Refine Aesthetics, we pride ourselves on being the premier cosmetic center in Colorado Springs, CO. Our team of expert aestheticians are dedicated to providing you with the highest level of service and care. We offer a wide range of services, including CoolSculpting, Laser Skin Resurfacing, Laser Hair Removal, Facials, Peels, Injectables and more! We want you to leave feeling refreshed and rejuvenated. Let us help you to REFINE your looks — not change them. No matter what service you are looking to explore, we all want yo... read more

Location details

5225 North Academy Boulevard, Suite 302, Colorado Springs, CO, 80918, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0161 reviews
5
123
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
38 reviews have no rating
Paula F.'s profile image
a week ago

Judy is amazing and always does an excellent job!! I love this place!! 

Business response:

Thanks Paula! So happy you're happy! Thank you for the review!  

Suzanne P.'s profile image
a month ago

Great suggestions and results . Thank You Judy Aker 

Business response:

Hi Suzanne, thank you for the review! Appreciate your business! Love great results! Judy 

Cathy Clark's profile image
Cathy Clark 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

Excellent office staff, exceptionally clean and have been coming for a few years=) 

Business response:

Thank you Cathy! Appreciate your business over the years! We all look forward to seeing you! 

Sonya Roberts's profile image
Sonya Roberts 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Love Judy! She goes over everything in detail with you and wants the best results for you!!! She is super amazing!! 

Bailey Longo's profile image
Bailey Longo 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Couldn’t recommend Judy and Refine Aesthetics more!! I have gotten my lips done and two Botox appointments and she is truly incredible! 

Jordan Marie's profile image
Jordan Marie 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I’ve been seeing Amber for micro needling. She’s been absolutely wonderful! She always answers my questions and is very my friendly and helpful! I highly recommend her. 

Business response:

Thank you Jordan! We agree! Amber is amazing at what she does for sure!  

Jamie Harrison's profile image
Jamie Harrison 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Amber was awesome abs my face looks and feels so much better! 

Deanna Johnson's profile image
Deanna Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Judy is wonderful! She always takes the time to listen and see how things were in your previous appointment. I have never had any bruising at all from her botox injections. 

Business response:

Thanks Deanna! I appreciate the kind words! 🙂 

MllnYar Nehir's profile image
MllnYar Nehir 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Judy is awesome. She is very knowledgeable and very gentle. She make sure you are very comfortable. Never get brusie or sore after her treatments. Her professionalism and her clinic environment makes you feel safe. Highly recommended 👌👍 

Frequently asked questions about Refine Aesthetics

How is Refine Aesthetics rated?

Refine Aesthetics has a 5 star rating with 161 reviews. 

When is Refine Aesthetics open?

Refine Aesthetics is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.