RevLocal's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

RevLocal

5.0
  • Marketing
  • Granville, OH

About this business

Advertising / Media / AgencyAdvertisingInternet MarketingMarketing

At RevLocal, we help local businesses and franchises across the United States build an optimized online presence through our world-class digital marketing. Our services include local search marketing, paid advertising, review marketing and social media. We know how difficult it can be to run a business, which is why we have industry-specific experts to help your business achieve its goal! RevLocal is a Premier Google Partner and has been named one of the top 50 places to work by Inc. Magazine. Ready to start growing your bus... read more

Location details

4009 Columbus Rd, 222, Granville, OH, 43023, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0562 reviews
Select a rating
Zac Herr's profile image
Zac Herr 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

They’re very easy to work with! 

EMA Insurance's profile image
EMA Insurance 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

Paul Terry and the RevLocal team are amazing! They are the only partners that we trust to continue to build our digital presence. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We are proud to be your trusted digital marketing partner! 

David Ellis-Mendoza's profile image
David Ellis-Mendoza 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

Paul Terry and the RevLocal team are amazing! They are the only partners that I trust to help me build my business. 

Business response:

Thank you, David! We are happy to hear about your positive experience in working with us. We are proud to be your digital marketing partner! 

Mands Title Pawn's profile image
Mands Title Pawn 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Rev local is an awesome company. We have been with them for over a year now and our revenue has increased since they have marketed us thru google and increasing our internet presence. We have new customers every month! Our specialist Rachel is on top of what we need and great communication throughout the whole process! 

Business response:

We are happy to hear about your positive experience! We will be sure to share this with our team and Rachel. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. 

Janice Tipping Seydel's profile image
Janice Tipping Seydel 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Great value for the money! RevLocal has helped drive our SEO and we get several leads every week from people finding us on Google. They also run our review campaign which has been successful as well. Great team! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your experience in working with us thus far. We will be sure to share your kind words with our team. Thanks again! 

Roxy Culvyhouse's profile image
Roxy Culvyhouse 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Once upon a time ago, there were Visions without...then low and behold a knight in shining armor "RevLocal" swooped up Visions Glass Tinting, Inc. and we lived Happily Ever After. Corny right? What can I say. Thats exactly how I felt before I was shown what it really meant to get the word out to my customers. I feel so up to date and in the know as far as how to connect. RevLocal has my back in the digital world! Give them a try. No regrets. 

Business response:

Thank you, Roxy! We are so thrilled to hear about your positive experience in working with us. We appreciate the time you've taken to share your feedback. Thanks again! 

BONA Fitness's profile image
BONA Fitness 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

We have been working with RevLocal for over 8 years. We really appreciate and enjoy the fact that we have a personal representative to meet with each month about our goals and objective. Due to the relationship with our rep, we feel like RevLocal is a true business partner and we highly recommend RevLocal for your online business needs. 

Business response:

Thank you, BONA Fitness! We really appreciate you sharing your positive experience with us. We will be sure to share this with our team. Thanks again! 

Guillermo W Morales State Farm Insurance's profile image
Guillermo W Morales State Farm Insurance 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

great service , amazing results meg is amazing , always helping my business 

Business response:

We appreciate hearing about your positive experience. We will be sure to share this with Meg. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! 

Morins Flooring Kitchen & Bath LLC's profile image
Morins Flooring Kitchen & Bath LLC 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Revlocal is amazing! Colin Carter has helped me achieve all of my goals and stepped in to help me on the day I began my company!!! It was certainly a milestone! I started my company in may and through a bunch of devotion and hard work I am currently booked out with bathroom renovations until January! And that List is continuing to grow. Thanks again Colin Carter and revlocal team! I’ll continue to recommend all other small businesses who would like to take things to the next level! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving us such a great review. We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience in working with us thus far. We will be sure to share your kind words with Colin and our team. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thanks again! 

Frequently asked questions about RevLocal

How is RevLocal rated?

RevLocal has a 5 star rating with 562 reviews. 

When is RevLocal open?

RevLocal is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.