Rockin Ink Tattoo's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rockin Ink Tattoo

5.0
  • Beauty
  • Las Vegas, NV
Get directions

About this business

BeautyPiercingTattoo

Our 24/7 tattoo shop provides customers with a comfortable, clean environment for your custom artwork. We have a staff full of experienced tattoo artists who will work with you to get your perfect piece. If you are looking for quality, professional tattooing, cover ups, reworks and body piercings, look no further. Our goal is to exceed your expectations for your body art. Walk ins are welcome! Stop by today to get started! 

Location details

3000 Paradise Rd, inside Westgate Resort/Casino, Las Vegas, NV, 89109, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0351 reviews
5
311
4
7
3
4
2
0
1
0
29 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Melissa Crosby's profile image
Melissa Crosby 
2 months ago

Was able to get amazing tattoos done on my best friend and I, on a walk in basis. They were so great to work with and the ink looks great! 

Business response:

Thank you for the review, Melissa. We enjoyed our time working with you! 

Patricia M.'s profile image
4 months ago

Newbie to tattooing. Dylan did a fantastic job. Kept me calm and eased my anxiety.  

Business response:

Patricia, thank you for the great review. 

Jacob C.'s profile image
6 months ago

Got a great pool shark tattoo for my first world championship competition souvenir. It came out with great color and was exactly what I imagined 

Business response:

Thanks for the review, Jacob. We look forward to seeing you again next time!  

Olivia W.'s profile image
7 months ago

i got a tattoo by Justina, she is so very sweet. i got a very small tattoo but it turned out great! if i ever get a tattoo in vegas again it will definitely be by her! 

Business response:

Thank you for the review, Olivia. We enjoyed our time working with you! 

Kaydra Van S.'s profile image
Kaydra Van S. 
9 months ago

They did a Great job!! So impressed.. always wanted a 1911 45 and they blew my mind!! So happy with their work!! Highly recommend!! Thanks  

Business response:

Kaydra, thank you for the great review. 

Rachel H.'s profile image
11 months ago

Henry is THE MAN! This was my first tattoo! I was nervous and he took what I hoped for and made it even better! Henry explained every step. My tattoo is quite simple but very special to me. He zoned in and it is perfect! I appreciated his kindness and his extreme awareness of keeping everything clean and NO TOLERANCE for any cross-contamination. He also had an apprentice he was training. I knew he was the tattoo artist/professional for my first tattoo. I highly recommend.  

Business response:

Rachel, thank you for the great review. 

Brittanie's profile image
a year ago

My friend and I came in to get tattoos while on vacation and they were able to get us in quick, were super professional and friendly and our tattoos both came out awesome! We had Odi (spelling?) and Steven as our artists and we both kept talking about how awesomely talented they were and how happy we were with our decision!  

Business response:

Brittanie, thank you for the great review. 

Lisa B.'s profile image
a year ago

Love the cover up tattoo that Kevin did for me. He was kind, detail oriented, down to Earth, and professional. Already have my next custom tattoo planned, and will most definitely return to Kevin for it. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thanks for the review, Lisa. We look forward to seeing you again next time!  

Edgar C.'s profile image
a year ago

If I could give ROCKIN' INK a star rating 10 I would. I was here back on April 15th 2017 9pm. I was able to meet a Kool crew, awesome tattoo artist JEREMIAH may he R.I.P. we laugh, joked and introduced ourselves. We had a blast!!! He did not finished my tattoo so he set me up for a second session. It's 2022 and I have not gotten my second session. I will soon though!! I think I will be in Las Vegas August 5th through the 7th. I'm from City of Angels LA..... I totally recommend ROCKIN' INK... clean place, Great people, Gre... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the review, Edgar. We enjoyed our time working with you! 

Homero C.'s profile image
2 years ago

I went to Demi for my first tattoo and she was wonderful. She walked me though the process and was very patient while explaining the whole experience. She was very accurate in her description and very pleasant. We will be going back for another piece for my wife's first tattoo tomorrow. Thank you Demi for the great conversation and awesome work. I love my tattoo. Homero 

Business response:

Thanks for the review, Homero. We look forward to seeing you again next time!  

Frequently asked questions about Rockin Ink Tattoo

How is Rockin Ink Tattoo rated?

Rockin Ink Tattoo has a 5 star rating with 351 reviews. 

When is Rockin Ink Tattoo open?

Rockin Ink Tattoo is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.