Saigon Asian Bistro's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Saigon Asian Bistro

4.7
  • Other
  • Lewis Center, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

Our restaurant specializes in serving delicious Chinese and Vietnamese food. Our menu includes all the favorites you would find at a Chinese restaurant along with Vietnamese dishes like pho and Vietnamese spring rolls. We are open everyday and offer both takeout and dine in options. You can even go to our website and place you order online. Call or stop in today. 

Location details

50 Neverland Dr, Lewis Center, OH, 43035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri11:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Sat11:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
4.7857 reviews
5
675
4
147
3
35
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
John Wollenberg's profile image
John Wollenberg 
18 days ago

Business response:

John, thank you for the great review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with Saigon Asian Bistro.  

Andrew's profile image
2 months ago

Excellent food, never disappointed. Recommend. 

Business response:

Andrew, thank you for the great review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with Saigon Asian Bistro.  

Nancy L.'s profile image
5 months ago

Service and food were great!! 

Business response:

Nancy, thank you for the great review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with Saigon Asian Bistro.  

Tracey L.'s profile image
6 months ago

Food was wonderful. I had enough to take to work for lunch the next day. The only thing that disappointed me was the fact that I was so hungry that I had planned to eat my food as soon as I picked it up but they didn’t give a plastic fork. I had to wait till I got home which was a 20-minute drive. Otherwise, very good! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review, Tracey. We look forward to having you back with us soon! 

Chander A.'s profile image
6 months ago

Good food Generous portions Will definitely order again 

Business response:

Chander, thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your food! 

Jeffrey S.'s profile image
7 months ago

The food was outstanding. The whole family enjoyed it, especially the summer rolls. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review, Jeffrey. We look forward to having you back with us soon! 

Henry W.'s profile image
8 months ago

Everyone enjoyed their food and it was all reasonably priced. Will definitely be going back. 

Business response:

Henry, thank you for the great review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with Saigon Asian Bistro.  

Naomi A.'s profile image
9 months ago

Good flavors, filling, good value for the price. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review, Naomi. We look forward to having you back with us soon! 

J.R. B.'s profile image
9 months ago

We just got two orders of the house pho and it was excellent!  

Business response:

J.r., thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your food! 

Susan T.'s profile image
9 months ago

Food ready on time. Was hot and tasted good 

Business response:

Susan, thank you for the fantastic review. We are happy you enjoyed your meal! 

Frequently asked questions about Saigon Asian Bistro

How is Saigon Asian Bistro rated?

Saigon Asian Bistro has a 4.7 star rating with 857 reviews. 

When is Saigon Asian Bistro open?

Saigon Asian Bistro is open now. It will close at 9:30 p.m.