Shelton Plumbing LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Shelton Plumbing LLC

5.0
  • Plumbing
  • Waco, TX

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Shelton Plumbing LLC is located at 201 Otis Drive, Woodway, TX. This business specializes in Plumbing, Heating, & Air. Shelton Plumbing LLC is open Mon, Open 24 hours; Tue, Open 24 hours; Wed, Open 24 hours; Thu, Open 24 hours; Fri, Open 24 hours; Sat, Open 24 hours; Sun, Open 24 hours and accepts American Express, Apple Pay, Cash, Discover, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa. 

Location details

201 Otis Dr, Waco, TX, 76712, United States

Get directions
5.0127 reviews
Select a rating
Gloria Y.'s profile image
6 days ago

He appeared to do the work at the time you had promised. The young man was pleasant, worked quietly, very competent and efficient. Left the area under my sink clean and returned all the cleaning products to their proper place. I was pleased and will definitely call Shelton again when I need plumbing work done. 

Business response:

Gloria, we appreciate the review!  

Donald R.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Showed up, diagnosed stoppage, planned how to unstop, and returned next morning with equipment to proceed. I was extremely pleased when this worked and we had a functional bathroom. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Donald!  

Joe C.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

On time, very organized, friendly, completed installation quickly explaining what they doing. Both technicians are very competent and an asset to Shelton plumbing organization. 

Business response:

Thank you, Joe! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Craven G.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Thoroughly explained what was done. 

Business response:

Thank you, Craven! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Fred W.'s profile image
a month ago

Accomplished the task as advertised and on time. Easy to deal with craftsmen whose work is excellent and who know their job. Left the job site clean 

Business response:

Fred, we appreciate the review!  

Nancy And Charles F.'s profile image
Nancy And Charles F. 
a month ago

Excellent service and personnel 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Charles!  

Nancy And Charles F.'s profile image
Nancy And Charles F. 
a month ago

Excellent service . Personnel were very good and knew exactly what they were looking for. Excellent young men. 

Business response:

Thank you, Charles! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Linda & James P.'s profile image
Linda & James P. 
2 months ago

Roman and Israel were very courteous and professional. I definitely would recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you, Linda! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Gary K.'s profile image
2 months ago

Works so far. Very Good. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Gary!  

Frequently asked questions about Shelton Plumbing LLC

How is Shelton Plumbing LLC rated?

Shelton Plumbing LLC has a 5 star rating with 127 reviews. 

When is Shelton Plumbing LLC open?

Shelton Plumbing LLC is open now. It is open 24/7.