Shoal Creek Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Shoal Creek Dental Care - Austin, TX

5.0
  • Dental
  • Austin, TX

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

For over 40 years our dental office has served the Austin area. We are an experienced dental clinic that offers general dentistry, implants, and cosmetic dentistry. Looking for a brighter smile? Then schedule a teeth whitening appointment. Don't hide your smile away if its less than perfect. Ask us about Invisalign. Call and schedule today. 

Location details

8015 Shoal Creek Blvd, 120, Austin, TX, 78757, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0681 reviews
Ben T.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent for 35 years. 

Business response:

Thank you very much! It is so special to have so many long time patients. You made our day! 

John A.'s profile image
a year ago

Awesome. Always friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great reaview! 

Clayton Y.'s profile image
a year ago

Shoal Creek dental care is the best! The whole environment is pleasant and warm and is conducive to effective and practical treatments for me and my family. I have never seen such a group of wonderful and empathetic people. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

James G.'s profile image
a year ago

Efficient and effective. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

David S.'s profile image
a year ago

Best crown experience which would’ve been hard to say…but true. Smooth painless and I was out with a permanent crown in 2 hours. Really good! 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Daniel M.'s profile image
a year ago

Concierge and family friendly hospitality. Low stress and high comfort. Time efficient, competent and that undeniably warm welcome atmosphere. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great reaview! 

Yvonne V.'s profile image
a year ago

I was VERY pleased with Dr. Harger! Received a referral for a root canal to an amazing Dr. Returned for my filling which was done very well!!! Staff is very kind and personable! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Richard W.'s profile image
a year ago

As usual, Jen and the rest of the staff made the experience fun and pain-free. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Sue H.'s profile image
a year ago

Very efficient, friendly service! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Frequently asked questions about Shoal Creek Dental Care

How is Shoal Creek Dental Care rated?

Shoal Creek Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 681 reviews. 

When is Shoal Creek Dental Care open?

Shoal Creek Dental Care is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.