Shoal Creek Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Shoal Creek Dental Care

5.0
  • Dental
  • Austin, TX

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

For over 40 years our dental office has served the Austin area. We are an experienced dental clinic that offers general dentistry, implants, and cosmetic dentistry. Looking for a brighter smile? Then schedule a teeth whitening appointment. Don't hide your smile away if its less than perfect. Ask us about Invisalign. Call and schedule today. 

Location details

8015 Shoal Creek Blvd, 120, Austin, TX, 78757, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0683 reviews
Sue H.'s profile image
a year ago

Very efficient, friendly service! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Glroria L.'s profile image
a year ago

Krystal was very informative regarding what I need to do to keep my gums healthy. It turns out I need more than just flossing, brushing and using my waterpik. 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Lela M. N.'s profile image
a year ago

I am so grateful to Dr. Harger & his staff for working me in when I had an old ceramic crown break in half. I was very anxious about the whole thing but was quickly put at ease with the kindness of the staff. I was informed about what was going on through the process & left a few hours later with a new crown in place, to my surprise. I followed the "after care" instructions and am very happy with the results. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great reaview! 

Janice L.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent!!! Carmen and Dr Harger did a fabulous job on my new crown. It was fine quickly, efficient Ly and pain free. Thank you both. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Charlotte P.'s profile image
Charlotte P. 
a year ago

Dr. Harger is so skilled, kind, and I’m so happy with my new bridge that was worth the expense!!!! Thank you, Dr. Harger and his team!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Daniel M.'s profile image
a year ago

Easy, comfortable and friendly - stress free. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Stanley W.'s profile image
a year ago

I’ve been coming to Dr Harger and Jennifer has been my hygienist for years. I’ve never had anything but a super positive experience there. 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Robert S.'s profile image
a year ago

Leo was great! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great reaview! 

Robin F.'s profile image
a year ago

Jennifer is a wonderful dental hygienist. She does a very thorough job cleaning my teeth and takes the time to answer questions and help me understand dental issues. I appreciate her work ethic, professionalism, and kindness. So glad to be able to see Dr. Harger after my long term dentist retired. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Front desk staff are great resources; helpful and friendly. I have gone here for decades. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Frequently asked questions about Shoal Creek Dental Care

How is Shoal Creek Dental Care rated?

Shoal Creek Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 683 reviews. 

When is Shoal Creek Dental Care open?

Shoal Creek Dental Care is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.