Shoal Creek Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Shoal Creek Dental Care

5.0
  • Dental
  • Austin, TX

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

For over 40 years our dental office has served the Austin area. We are an experienced dental clinic that offers general dentistry, implants, and cosmetic dentistry. Looking for a brighter smile? Then schedule a teeth whitening appointment. Don't hide your smile away if its less than perfect. Ask us about Invisalign. Call and schedule today. 

Location details

8015 Shoal Creek Blvd, 120, Austin, TX, 78757, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0683 reviews
Carol V.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Harder diagnosed my minor problem and took care of it immediately. The staff had prepared a detailed report to him before he came in to see me. The entire process was seamless and efficient. This office is run with a dynamite staff! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

John J.'s profile image
a year ago

Always a pleasure to come & see everyone 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Jose V.'s profile image
a year ago

Love EVERYONE!!! So helpful/caring… feels like I’m visiting friends while getting my teeth looked at! Ha 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Danielle G.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Grimm and Bianca are amazing! I love how they work as a team. They are efficient and thorough, and make sure you are always comfortable and informed. Many thanks!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

David L.'s profile image
a year ago

Had two cavities filled and the whole experience only took about thirty minutes. Never felt any pain or discomfort. Thanks guys for a great job. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Mary T.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr.Harger and his dental assistant, Dalia, are THE BEST with getting a crown. Excellent expertise and compassion. The crown produced during my office visit is phenomenal. Best dental practice hands down!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Jeffrey H.'s profile image
a year ago

Wonderful staff and Dentists. Very informative, kind, and great at explaining the various problems you may or may not have. Great environment and energy here.  

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Carol P.'s profile image
a year ago

You guys are wonderful! No wait…Take care of business …and I’m outta there❣️🥰 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great reaview! 

Richard W.'s profile image
2 years ago

As always, the staff was efficient, effective and fun. Minimum discomfort and no pain in both the cleaning and cavity repair. I actually look forward 2 visiting Shoal Creek. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Frequently asked questions about Shoal Creek Dental Care

How is Shoal Creek Dental Care rated?

Shoal Creek Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 683 reviews. 

When is Shoal Creek Dental Care open?

Shoal Creek Dental Care is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.