Shoal Creek Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Shoal Creek Dental Care

5.0
  • Dental
  • Austin, TX

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

For over 40 years our dental office has served the Austin area. We are an experienced dental clinic that offers general dentistry, implants, and cosmetic dentistry. Looking for a brighter smile? Then schedule a teeth whitening appointment. Don't hide your smile away if its less than perfect. Ask us about Invisalign. Call and schedule today. 

Location details

8015 Shoal Creek Blvd, 120, Austin, TX, 78757, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0683 reviews
Sandy S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Crystal is so amazing! She treated me like an honored guest. I felt completely at ease. I have been avoiding the dentist because of the pandemic and just being kind of exhausted but I am so glad I came back to Shoal Creek. As long as I'm in Austin I don't want to go to anybody else. She has a professional yet very personable way about her. I was very impressed at how detail-oriented and well she cleaned my teeth. She explained everything to me thoroughly and gave me many wonderful tips on how to floss how to brush with a Son... read more

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Glenda F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent Jennifer. Thank you!!! You’re the best 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Stewart L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Harger has been my dentist for nearly two decades. He is kind, generous, compassionate, patient and understanding. He is a truly outstanding dentist who stays on top of the latest dental innovations. His staff, both those who assist him directly and those up front, are first rate. I cannot say enough about the warmth, friendliness and utter professionalism Dr. Harger, Leslie and May provide each and every time. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Maria D.'s profile image
3 years ago

I’ve been going to Shoal Creek Dental for only a shot time , but the care, professionalism and skill of the work they do have been consistent every time.. Thank you Dr. Harger and your team for the great work you do! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Joy O.'s profile image
3 years ago

Jennifer is a terrific Hygienist and does a superb cleaning. I will miss Dr Jenkins as he is an excellent dentist. But I hope and pray his retirement is good! Joy O. 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Darvin B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everything was on time & efficiently done. Mr. Hager & his staff are also very friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Suzanne C.'s profile image
3 years ago

took time to answer questions 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Lana V.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Grimm is awesome, great job always. Very friendly staff! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great reaview! 

Cristina F.'s profile image
3 years ago

I’ve been going to this place for more than 15 years and love it. They are incredibly professionals and I highly recommended. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Frequently asked questions about Shoal Creek Dental Care

How is Shoal Creek Dental Care rated?

Shoal Creek Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 683 reviews. 

When is Shoal Creek Dental Care open?

Shoal Creek Dental Care is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.