Shoal Creek Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Shoal Creek Dental Care

5.0
  • Dental
  • Austin, TX

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

For over 40 years our dental office has served the Austin area. We are an experienced dental clinic that offers general dentistry, implants, and cosmetic dentistry. Looking for a brighter smile? Then schedule a teeth whitening appointment. Don't hide your smile away if its less than perfect. Ask us about Invisalign. Call and schedule today. 

Location details

8015 Shoal Creek Blvd, 120, Austin, TX, 78757, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0683 reviews
Bobby B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Jennifer is the best; always scoring 11 out of 10. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Jenn F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everyone at Shoal Creek Dental is always so friendly and welcoming! Our whole family loves coming to the office and appreciates the care everyone provides us! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Rhonda Brooks- P.'s profile image
Rhonda Brooks- P. 
3 years ago

Always professional. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Owen W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly and timely 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Stephan P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always great atmosphere and Dr Harger & team did a great job on my crown which was done in-house = 1 session without temporary item. Easy process without any complications. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great reaview! 

John D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Jennifer is now the cat's meow when it comes to cleaning teeth. She's quick and pleasant. In Fact, the whole staff is Pleasant and efficient. Dr. Jenkins is also the best Dentist I've ever had and that's why I keep coming back! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Marion R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Timely and expert services. Did not experience any discomfort 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Bobby B.'s profile image
3 years ago

As usual Jennifer rates 11 on 10 scale. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great reaview! 

Diana W.'s profile image
3 years ago

I pass about 100 dentists on the way from west Dripping Springs, but I love the staff, dentists, and service at Shoal Creek Dental!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Frequently asked questions about Shoal Creek Dental Care

How is Shoal Creek Dental Care rated?

Shoal Creek Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 683 reviews. 

When is Shoal Creek Dental Care open?

Shoal Creek Dental Care is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.