Shoal Creek Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Shoal Creek Dental Care

5.0
  • Dental
  • Austin, TX

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

For over 40 years our dental office has served the Austin area. We are an experienced dental clinic that offers general dentistry, implants, and cosmetic dentistry. Looking for a brighter smile? Then schedule a teeth whitening appointment. Don't hide your smile away if its less than perfect. Ask us about Invisalign. Call and schedule today. 

Location details

8015 Shoal Creek Blvd, 120, Austin, TX, 78757, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0683 reviews
Douglas K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Patient, thorough, explained things in detail. A very positive experience. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Joella H.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have not been a fan of going to the dentist at all and get super nervous when it comes time for my appt. But Dr. Harger and staff are AMAZING at making me feel comfortable and at ease. I wouldn't go any where else! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Ralph R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Jennifer did a great job in cleaning my teeth !! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Janet E.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great as usual !!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Jack Darden J.'s profile image
Jack Darden J. 
4 years ago

Again and without exception over the last 20 years, Jennifer provided caring professional services. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great reaview! 

Larry B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Seated in the dental chair on time. Very professional and friendly service. Dental work by Dr. Harger and Crystal done professionally and in a friendly manner. Front desk personnel - Leslie and May - professional and friendly. Of course, dental work is not much fun for the patient, but these individuals make it as pleasant as possible. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Betsy C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always a great experience at Shoal Creek Dental! I have been a patient of Dr Jenkins for over 35 years! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Juan D.'s profile image
4 years ago

You all did great, as always. Dr Jenkins treated me with great knowledge, expertise and compassion. His Assistant was very kind and supportive. Also, front desk staff was very attentive and helpful. This all made an enjoyable, painless trip out of a dreaded visit to my dentist. Juan Duran 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Dr. Leah Raye M.'s profile image
Dr. Leah Raye M. 
4 years ago

Can not expect any better 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Frequently asked questions about Shoal Creek Dental Care

How is Shoal Creek Dental Care rated?

Shoal Creek Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 683 reviews. 

When is Shoal Creek Dental Care open?

Shoal Creek Dental Care is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.