Shoal Creek Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Shoal Creek Dental Care - Austin, TX

5.0
  • Dental
  • Austin, TX

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

For over 40 years our dental office has served the Austin area. We are an experienced dental clinic that offers general dentistry, implants, and cosmetic dentistry. Looking for a brighter smile? Then schedule a teeth whitening appointment. Don't hide your smile away if its less than perfect. Ask us about Invisalign. Call and schedule today. 

Location details

8015 Shoal Creek Blvd, 120, Austin, TX, 78757, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0681 reviews
Richard S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Dr Grimm is my favorite dentist ever and Leo is my favorite hygienist ever! They are as good as it gets. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great reaview! 

Jennifer C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Professional, through, personable 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Brainslav J.'s profile image
Brainslav J. 
2 months ago

Excellent patient care. Professional and knowledgeable staff. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Anne H.'s profile image
2 months ago

Appointments always start on time; all staff are friendly and professional! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

George L.'s profile image
2 months ago

On time well done 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Anonymous's profile image
2 months ago

Excellent staff. Friendly and professional. I started seeing Dr. Jenkins in 1987 at their first location, which was just across Shoal Creek Dr. I was treated by everyone in a respectful and courteous way. When Dr Jenkins retired a few years ago, Dr. Harger took over my dental care. I find him a kind, thoughtful dentist. Procedures are quick and painless! Will not go anywhere else. 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Sharon S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Your office and staff are very welcoming . Dr Harger listened to my concerns and we talked about a plan that we were both comfortable with. I walked away feeling that I could definitely trust Dr. Harger and his staff. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great reaview! 

Sharon L.'s profile image
3 months ago

Leo is the greatest! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Frances H.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great staff and great doctor! Spent time with me, giving important thoughts and advice on my status. Such a good experience! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Frequently asked questions about Shoal Creek Dental Care

How is Shoal Creek Dental Care rated?

Shoal Creek Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 681 reviews. 

When is Shoal Creek Dental Care open?

Shoal Creek Dental Care is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.