Shoal Creek Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Shoal Creek Dental Care - Austin, TX

5.0
  • Dental
  • Austin, TX

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

For over 40 years our dental office has served the Austin area. We are an experienced dental clinic that offers general dentistry, implants, and cosmetic dentistry. Looking for a brighter smile? Then schedule a teeth whitening appointment. Don't hide your smile away if its less than perfect. Ask us about Invisalign. Call and schedule today. 

Location details

8015 Shoal Creek Blvd, 120, Austin, TX, 78757, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0681 reviews
Charlotte P.'s profile image
Charlotte P. 
9 months ago

Considerate, painless care and promotion of good hygiene habits!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Dolores T.'s profile image
9 months ago

Jennifer is so personable, a true gem. She is professional, thorough, and very clear in her explanations, when asked questions. Dr. Harger, you and your Team, are priceless. Thank you for the wonderful service you provide. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Diandria L.'s profile image
9 months ago

I always have a great experience at Shoal Creek, dr Grimm and her team pay close attention to details. 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Mary T.'s profile image
9 months ago

This office is professional from the minute you step in the door til you leave. Every staff member is smart, efficient and caring. Dr. Harger has established an amazing team. Crystal's wisdom and expertise with cleaning and patiently teaching you how to take care of your teeth is phenomenal. Dr. Harger is always #1 with caring for the patient and wise with how to move forward.  

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great reaview! 

Janet E.'s profile image
9 months ago

You guys are great in every way. That is the reason why I came back to you. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Myron F.'s profile image
9 months ago

Very efficient! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Pat R.'s profile image
9 months ago

My visit to Shoal Creek was Professional, Friendly and Timely!!👏🏽👏🏽 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Gerald C.'s profile image
9 months ago

Very polite. Friendly and considerate of my needs and worked with me to plan ahead for further care. Most appreciated. Made me feel comfortable. 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Brent M.'s profile image
9 months ago

I feel like my needs were attended to. The dental hygienist who performed my cleaning was amazingly accommodating and I felt she did a very thorough job without any discomfort. I actually was comfortable enough to doze off sporadically throughout the session. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great reaview! 

Frequently asked questions about Shoal Creek Dental Care

How is Shoal Creek Dental Care rated?

Shoal Creek Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 681 reviews. 

When is Shoal Creek Dental Care open?

Shoal Creek Dental Care is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.